The University of the Philippines is the country's national university. Founded in 1908, it has 8 constituent universities and 17 campuses spread all over the the Philippines. Know more about UP: https://up.edu.ph/

Hooray! Your file is uploaded and ready to be published.

Saved successfully!

Ooh no, something went wrong!