Liste over kommunale risikomanagere/tovholdere - DPSD

dpsd.dk

Liste over kommunale risikomanagere/tovholdere - DPSD

Liste over kommunale risikomanagere/tovholdere

Kommune Risikomanager/tovholder E-mail

Albertslund Kommune albertslund@albertslund.dk

Allerød Kommune kommunen@alleroed.dk

Assens Signe Lunn Walls slwal@assens.dk

Ballerup Pernille Haaning peh@balk.dk

Billund Kommune kommunen@billund.dk

Bornholms Regionskommune Birte Fester Birte.Fester@Brk.dk

Brøndby Kommune Miriam Donde midon@brondby.dk

Brønderslev-Dronninglund Susanne Fløche susanne.floche@99454545.dk

Dragør Kommune dragoer@dragoer.dk

Egedal Lisbet Rostgaard Andersen lisbet.rostgaard.andersen@egek

om.dk

Esbjerg Lisbeth Holm lila@esbjergkommune.dk

Fanø Kommune raadhuset@fanoe.dk

Favrskov Kommune favrskov@favrskov.dk

Faxe Trine Albretsen tral@faxekommune.dk

Fredensborg Kommune fredensborg@fredensborg.dk

Frederikshavn Kommune post@frederikshavn.dk

Fredericia Birgitte Sørensen birgitte.sorensen@fredericia.dk

Frederiksberg Merete Larsen mela03@frederiksberg.dk

Frederikssund Claus Malta Nielsen cmnie@frederikssund.dk

Furesø Helene Wulf-Andersen hwa@furesoe.dk

Faaborg-Midtfyn Marianne Krämer makr@faaborgmidtfyn.dk

Gentofte Hanne Aastrup haa@Gentofte.dk

Gladsaxe Nanna Julie Jørgensen najujo@gladsaxe.dk

Glostrup Dina Kaas Dina.kaas@glostrup.dk

Greve Stella Hviid shv@greve.dk

Gribskov Najda Nielsen nknie@gribskov.dk

Guldborgsund Astrid Svendsen asv@guldborgsund.dk

Haderslev Birgitte Munk Grunnet bmgr@haderslev.dk

Halsnæs Kommune mail@halsnaes.dk

Hedensted Kommune mail@hedensted.dk

Helsingør Ruth Thomsen rth46@helsingor.dk

Herlev Kommune herlev@herlev.dk

Herning Lisbeth Vandborg viklv@herning.dk

Hillerød Jeanette Hjermind jeah@hillerod.dk

Hjørring Regina Dejgaard regina.dejgaard@hjoerring.dk

Holbæk Leif Christensen lech@holb.dk

Holstebro Malene Hougaard Malene.Hougaard@holstebro.dk

Horsens Kommune horsens.kommune@horsens.dk

Hvidovre Morten Blicher-Hansen mbh@hvidovre.dk

Høje-Taastrup Charlotte Kern charlotteke@htk.dk


Hørsholm Elise Dahl eld@horsholm.dk

Ikast-Brande Marianne Dalsgaard madal@ikast-brande.dk

Ishøj Kommune ishojkommune@ishoj.dk

Jammerbugt Kommune raadhus@jammerbugt.dk

Kalundborg Lars Folmer Hansen lars.folmer@kalundborg.dk

Kerteminde Minna Løye Friemann mlf@kerteminde.dk

Kolding Betina Kjeldbjerg Glibstrup bgli@kolding.dk

Københavns Kommune Joan Agine qr15@suf.kk.dk

Køge Jens Kristoffersen jens.kristoffersen@koege.dk

Langeland Kommune post@langelandkommune.dk

Lejre Roar Andersen rlan@lejre.dk

Lemvig Kommune lemvig.kommune@lemvig.dk

Lolland Søren Skafte soskj@lolland.dk

Lyngby-Taarbæk Marianne Bøtcher mrb@ltk.dk

Læsø Kommune kommunen@laesoe.dk

Mariagerfjord Hanne Thorsager Olsen haols@mariagerfjord.dk

Middelfart Kommune middelfart@middelfart.dk

Morsø Kommune kommunen@morsoe.dk

Nordfyn Bente Faurby Pedersen bfp@nordfynskommune.dk

Norddjurs Kommune norddjurs@norddjurs.dk

Nyborg Dorrit Møllegaard domo@NYBORG.DK

Næstved Lars Hoppe Søe lahos@naestved.dk

Odder Kristina Aabling Kristina.Aabling@odder.dk

Odense Ida Christensen ikrc@odense.dk

Odsherred Kommune kommune@odsherred.dk

Randers Kommune randers.kommune@randers.dk

Rebild Kommune raadhus@rebild.dk

Ringkøbing-Skjern Lene Foss Brink lene.brink@rksk.dk

Ringsted Hanne Valling Elmhoff helm@ringsted.dk

Roskilde Christina Valeur christinav@roskilde.dk

Rudersdal Mette Pontoppidan mpo@rudersdal.dk

Rødovre Kommune rk@rk.dk

Samsø Kommune kommune@samsoe.dk

Silkeborg Vibeke Staack Vibeke.Staack@silkeborg.dk

Skanderborg Rie Bengtsen rie.bengtsen@skanderborg.dk

Skive Anna-Kathrine Heegaard Frederiksen AKHF@skivekommune.dk

Slagelse Peter Skovdal pesko@slagelse.dk

Solrød Bente Gaardhøj Johansen bgj@solrod.dk

Sorø Birgitte Spohr bija@soroe.dk

Stevns Anne Cramer anncra@stevns.dk

Struer Carl Brinkmann cbr@struer.dk

Svendborg Mette Hviid Boris mette.hviid.boris@svendborg.dk

Syddjurs Kommune syddjurs@syddjurs.dk

Sønderborg Mette Kongerslev Sonne mkso@sonderborg.dk

Thisted Kommune thistedkommune@thisted.dk


Tønder Sisse Øhrberg Thrane sit@toender.dk

Tårnby Susan Andreasen sua.plirl.sf@taarnby.dk

Vallensbæk Rikke Korndal Braad rkb@vallensbaek.dk

Varde Kommune vardekommune@varde.dk

Vejen Birte Schlüter bisc@vejenkom.dk

Vejle Birgit Dall Hersland birda@vejle.dk

Vesthimmerlands Kommune post@vesthimmerland.dk

Viborg Anette Husum ahh@viborg.dk

Vordingborg Charlotte Nielsen chni@vordingborg.dk

Ærø Kommune post@aeroekommune.dk

Aabenraa Marie Gravengaard mgr@aabenraa.dk

Aalborg Susanne Budtz budt-aeh@aalborg.dk

Århus Ingrid Jespersen ijes@aarhus.dk

Kontaktperson i KL Thilde Lydiksen thu@kl.dk

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines