Views
4 years ago

Fayette County Iowa

Fayette County Iowa

Fayette County

Copies of this painting of the courthouse by artist, Carol Riehle of Fort Atkinson are available for purchase at the Auditor’s Office. Fayette County Iowa 2011 Appointments Elected Officials Various Boards & Commissions Compiled by the Fayette County Auditor’s Office Official Web Site for Fayette County: www.fayettecountyiowa.org Official Newspapers for Fayette County: Fayette County Union Oelwein Register Elgin Echo Fayette County Elected County Officials – 4 year terms: Name: Office: Email: Phone: Term Expires: Jeanine Tellin,(R), Chair BOS jtellin@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-3538 1-3-2015 Darrel Dolf (R), Vice Chair BOS ddolf@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-3538 1-3-2015 Vicki Rowland (D) BOS vrowland@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-3538 1-2-2013 Wayne Saur (R) Attorney wwsaur@iabar.org 319-283-1212 1-3-2015 Lori Moellers (R) Auditor lmoellers@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-3497 1-2-2013 Karen Ford (D) Recorder kford@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-3687 1-3-2015 Marty Fisher (R) Sheriff mfisher@fayettecountyso.us 563-422-6067 1-2-2013 Kyle Jacobsen (R) Treasurer kjacobsen@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-3787 1-3-2015 Fayette County Appointed County Officials - Annual Name: Office Email: Phone: Carol Keune Community Service cak@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-5047 J.D. King Engineer jamesdking@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-3552 Catherine Miller Sanitation & Zoning cmbruess@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-3767 John Hintz Veteran Affairs va1fayette@qwestoffice.net 319-283-3329 Jon Steege Weed Commissioner 563-422-5146 Fayette County Other County Officials Name: Office Email: Phone: Joe Flores Assessor jflores@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-3397 Rod Marlatt Conservation fayetteccb@hawkeyetel.com 563-422-5146 Joe Biver GIS jbiver@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-6079 Randy Frank Emergency Management rfrank@co.fayette.ia.us 563-422-5856 Brenda VandeVoorde E911 bvandevoorde@fayettecountyso.us 563-422-6128

Centurion Announcements - Fayette's iSchool - Fayette County ...
Turf Fields for Fayette County - Fayette County Schools
High School Schedule Survey - Fayette County Schools
School Funding - Fayette County Schools
Download the 2011 Annual Report - Fayette County Government
Integrating Transportation Decisions - Fayette County Government
UPDATE Changes in Transparency - Fayette County Government
Carlyle Lake Final Plan.pdf - Fayette County Soil & Water ...
Conservation Conversation - Dec. 2012 - Jan. 2013 - Fayette County ...
High School Schedule Survey - Fayette County Schools
PLAN 5- december 06-4.indd - Fayette County
September - Iowa State Association of Counties
IOWA HAWKEYE WRESTLING - Community
August - Iowa State Association of Counties
Iowa County - Kirkwood Community College
November Senior Bulletin _ 2009a.p65 - Polk County Iowa
IOWA SCHOOL FOR THE DEAF - Iowa Association of the Deaf
smoke free car postcard - Scott County, Iowa
POLK COUNTY GOVERNMENT - CPCU Iowa Chapter
The Iowa Football Legacy Campaign - University of Iowa Foundation
Story County Area 2013 - Iowa Workforce Development
Fort Dodge & Webster County - Iowa Workforce Development
Jasper County Area 2012 - Iowa Workforce Development
Fall 2004 ATV Regs - Iowa County
F .S5 L68 1904 Louis Shelby County - Iowa Publications Online ...
June 2013 - Housing - The University of Iowa
Iowa County Fair Impact Study
Hawkeye Sports Medicine Symposium - Athletic Training at Iowa
May 29 - The Daily Iowan Historic Newspapers - University of Iowa