Views
4 years ago

Energy Smart Solutions: Simulation Participant Contact List

Energy Smart Solutions: Simulation Participant Contact List

Energy Smart Solutions: Simulation Participant Contact

Energy Smart Solutions: Simulation Participant Contact List First Last Organization Title Email Phone Nick Adams O Power Director, Client Solutions nick.adams@opower.com 978 766-5777 Ron Araujo Northeast Utilities Manager of Conservation & Load Management sabinim@nu.com 860 832-4972 Miriam Axel-Lute National Housing Institute/Shelterforce Magazine Associate Director/Editor miriam@nhi.org 973 678-9060 x13 Benjamin Barnes State of Connecticut Secretary of the Office of Policy and Management ben.barnes@ct.gov 860 418-6500 Eric Bloomquist Citi Senior Vice President Eric.bloomquist@citi.com 636 261-1380 Danielle Byrnett U.S. Department of Energy Director, Better Buildings Neighborhood Program Danielle.byrnett@ee.doe.gov 202 287-1320 Peter Callan Lantern Energy Owner peter@lanternenergy.com 860 204-6196 April Capone CT Office of Policy and Management Intergovernmental Coordinator April.Capone@ct.gov 860-418-6212 Joan Carty Housing Development Fund, Inc. President & CEO jcarty@hdf-ct.org 203-969-1830 x18 John Chamberlain Housing Development Fund, Inc. Grants & Communications Manager jchamberlain@hdf-ct.org 203-969-1830 x19 Tim Cole, Ph.D. CT Energy Efficiency Board Executive Secretary timothy.cole@ctenergyinfo.com 860 874-7134 Darien Crimmin WinnDevelopment President of Energy and Sustainability dcrimmin@WINNCO.com 860 563-2943 Beth Daniel Booz Allen Hamilton Associate daniel_elizabeth@bah.com 202 346-9526 Jefferson Davis jeffbdavis7@gmail.com Christina Deady NeighborWorks America Director, Leadership & Workforce Development Programs CDeady@nw.org 202 220-2432 Craig Diamond Clean Energy Finance Center Executive Director craig@cleanenergyfinancecenter.org 860 904-2734 Ishbel Dickens Manufactured Home Owners Association of America Executive Director ishbel@mhoaa.us 206 851-6385 Christopher Ehlert The United Illuminating Company Manager Residential Energy Services christopher.ehlert@uinet.com 203 499-2965 David Erne Booz Allen Hamilton Senior Associate erne_david@bah.com 703 377-7998 Daniel C. Esty Department of Energy and Environmental Protection Commissioner Daniel.Esty@ct.gov 860 424-3571 Kathy Fay Neighborhood Housing Services of New Haven, Inc. Rehabilitation Specialist kfay@nhsofnewhaven.org 203 562-0598 x25 Mark Frost Booz Allen Hamilton Principal Frost_Mark@bah.com 301 825-7829 Keith Getter NeighborWorks America Relationship Manager KGetter@nw.org 212 269 6553 x22 Elliot Ginsberg Connecticut Center for Advanced Technology President & CEO eginsberg@ccat.us 860 282-4202 Frank Greene Connecticut Consumer Protection Division Director frank.greene@ct.gov 860 713-6168 John Greeno New England Conservation Services Founder JGreeno@neconserves.com 877 389-7077 Gene Guilford Independent CT Petroleum Association (ICPA) President gene@icpa.org 866 521-ICPA Steve Hall Chandler LLC Managing and Project Executive steve.hall@chandlerllc.com 203 422-5334 x110 Eric Hangen, AICP I Squared Community Development Consulting, Inc. President ehangen@i2community.org 401 781-7395 Annie Harper Yale University Community Carbon Fund Coordinator annie.harper@yale.edu Bob Kantor Fannie Mae Director bob_kantor@fanniemae.com 860 523-4691 Jim Kapsis Sr. Director of Market Development and Strategy Opower jim.kapsis@opower.com 571 384-1322 Raquel Kennedy Victory Energy Solutions Principal raquelk@victoryenergysolutions.com 860 402-7179 Sarah Kim Booz Allen Hamilton Kim_Sarah@bah.com Gary D. Kleiman Gemstone Group Partner gkleiman@thegemstonegroup.com 610 995-0686 Dara Kovel Connecticut Housing Finance Authority (CHFA) Chief Housing Officer dara.kovel@chfa.org 860 571-4360 Alex Kragie Department of Energy and Environmental Protection Director, Lead by Example alex.kragie@ct.gov 301 351-6543 Varun Kumar Environment Northeast Data Analyst VKumar@env-ne.org 860 246-7121 Joan Lancourt NeighborWorks America Achieving Excellence Program Executive Coach jlancourt@comcast.net 617 730-2930 Brian Lang Booz Allen Hamilton Lang_Brian@bah.com Tiffany Lee Housing Development Fund, Inc. Princeton Fellow, Development Assistant tlee@hdf-ct.org 203 969-1830 x29 David Ljungquist Clean Energy Finance and Investment Authority Director of Energy Efficiency Deployment David.Ljungquist@ctcleanenergy.com 860 257-2352 Andy Mangan United States Business Council for Sustainable Development Executive Director mangan@usbcsd.org 512 328-8795 Tracy March Booz Allen Hamilton march_tracy@bah.com Hilary Marcus NeighborWorks America Management Consultant hmarcus@nw.org David McCarthy Jonathan Rose Companies Project Manager dmccarthy@rosecompanies.com 203 588-1818 Joseph McGee Business Council of Fairfield County Vice President, Public Policy & Programs jmcgee@businessfairfield.com 203 359-3220 Nick Nahas Booz Allen Hamilton nahas_nicholas@bah.com

Engineering Simulation Solutions for the Energy Industry - Ansys
Engineering Simulation Solutions for the Renewable Energy Industry
A Strategic Simulation Briefing Book - HDF: Housing Development ...
Energy Workshop Participant List - University of Connecticut
Third National Conference on Housing Mobility Participant Contact List
CONTACT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS - enaip
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participant list and contact details - Landcare Trust
PKD Participant Contact List - ICAO
Session Outlines and Participant Lists - Clean Energy Ministerial
Meeting 3 Confirmed Participant List - Department for Energy ...
listed according to participation in contact seminars
(AIM) Distributor Participant Contact List
List of Participants - Ontario Energy Board
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participants list - European Space Solutions
Solutions for energy efficiency - Phoenix Contact
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participants List - Nuclear Energy Institute
Participants List Grays Harbor SMArt– SRG#2932S
List of Participating Institutions and their contact details - Career Point