LEED CONTACTS - Nucor | Bridge Team

nucor.com

LEED CONTACTS - Nucor | Bridge Team

LEED CONTACTS

(LEADERSHIP IN ENVIRONMENTAL & ENERGY DESIGN)

BAR MILLS

BAR MILLS (cont.)

BAR MILLS (cont.)

PLATE MILLS

SHEET MILLS (cont.)

Nucor Steel Auburn, Inc.

25 Quarry Road

Auburn, NY 13021

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2008

Auburn, NY 13021

Gordon Elwell

315-258-4239

Gordon.Elwell@nucor.com

Nucor Steel Birmingham, Inc.

2301 F.L. Shuttlesworth Drive

Birmingham, AL 35234

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2764

Birmingham, AL 35202

Mark Lawler

205-264-8250

MARK.LAWLER@NUCOR.COM

Nucor Steel Connecticut, Inc.

(Bar & Wire)

35 Toelles Road

Wallingford, CT 06492

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 928

Wallingford, CT 06492

Curt Beerman

203-265-0615, Ext. 374

Curt.Beerman@nucor.com

Nucor Steel Jackson, Inc.

3630 Fourth Street

Flowood, MS 39232

Keith Corley

601-936-6228

Keith.Corley@nucor.com

Nucor Steel Kankakee, Inc.

One Nucor Way

Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Bryce Cooke

815-939-5591

Bryce.Cooke@nucor.com

Nucor Steel Marion, Inc.

912 Cheney Ave.

Marion, OH 43302

Becky Kabat

740-383-9632

Becky.Kabat@nucor.com

Nucor Steel Memphis, Inc.

(Special Bar Quality)

3601 Paul R Lowry Road

Memphis, TN 38109

Brian Hill

901-786-5824

brian.hill@nucor.com

Nucor Steel Nebraska

2911 East Nucor Road

Norfolk, NE 68701

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 309

Norfolk, NE 68702

Kurt Bogner

402-644-0208

Kurt.Bogner@nucor.com

Nucor Steel Seattle, Inc.

2424 SW Andover

Seattle, WA 98106

Jeromy Adams

206-933-2223

Jeromy.Adams@nucor.com

Nucor Steel - South Carolina

300 Steel Mill Road

Darlington, SC 29540

Lynn Strock

843-395-8635

Lynn.Strock@nucor.com

Nucor Steel - Texas

8812 Highway 79 West

Jewett, TX 75846

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 126

Jewett, TX 75846

Michael Schulz

903-626-4461, Ext. 427

Michael.Schulz@nucor.com

Nucor Steel - Utah

West Cemetery Road

Plymouth, UT 84330

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 100

Plymouth, UT 84330

Mollie Larson

435-458-2395

mollie.larson@nucor.com

BEAM MILLS

Nucor Steel - Berkeley

1455 Hagan Avenue

Huger, SC 29450

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2259

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465

Jennifer Hawthorne

843-336-6255

Jennifer.Hawthorne@nucor.com

Nucor-Yamato Steel Company

5929 East State Highway 18

Armorel, AR 72310

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1228

Blytheville, AR 72316

Tony Hodge

870-762-7164

thodge@nucor-yamato.com

Nucor Steel - Hertford

1505 River Road

Cofield, NC 27922

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 279

Winton, NC 27986-0279

Terry Hairston

252-356-3707

Terry.Hairston@nucor.com

Nucor Steel - Tuscaloosa, Inc.

1700 Holt Road, N.E.

Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Aundrea Lollar

205-562-1181

AUNDREA.LOLLAR@NUCOR.COM

SHEET MILLS

Nucor Steel - Arkansas

7301 East County Road 142

Blytheville, AR 72315

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 30

Armorel, AR 72310

Wayne Turney

870-838-2379

Wayne.Turney@nucor.com

Nucor Steel – Berkeley

1455 Hagan Avenue

Huger, SC 29450

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2259

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465

Jennifer Hawthorne

843-336-6255

Jennifer.Hawthorne@nucor.com

Nucor Steel - Decatur LLC

4301 Iverson Blvd

Trinity, AL 35673

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2249

Decatur, AL 35609-2249

Wayne Denton

256-301-3541

Wayne.Denton@nucor.com

Nucor Steel – Indiana

4537 South Nucor Road

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Trevor Beers

765-364-1323, Ext. 6472

Trevor.Beers@nucor.com

COLD FINISH BAR

Nucor Cold Finish Wisconsin, Inc.

7200 South 6th Street

Oak Creek, WI 53154

Steven Koshere

414-856-1953

Steven.Koshere@nucor.com

Nucor LMP Steel, Inc.

2000 East First Street

Maryville, MO 64468

Bob McKee

660-582-3127, Ext. 388

bob.mckee@nucor.com

Nucor Steel - South Carolina

300 Steel Mill Road

Darlington, SC 29540

Lynn Strock

843-395-8635

Lynn.Strock@nucor.com

Revised 9/24/2008; printed on 9/24/2008 LEED CONTACTS (Leadership In Environmental & Energy Design) Page 1 of 3


LEED CONTACTS

(LEADERSHIP IN ENVIRONMENTAL & ENERGY DESIGN)

COLD FINISH BAR (cont.)

BUILDING SYSTEMS

BUILDING SYSTEMS (cont.)

BUILDING SYSTEMS (cont.)

JOISTS & DECKING (cont.)

Vulcraft - Nebraska

1601 West Omaha Avenue

Norfolk, NE 68701

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 59

Norfolk, NE 68702

Dwight Eisenbraun

402-644-8552

deisenbraun@vulcraft-ne.com

Vulcraft - Utah

1875 West Highway 13 South

Brigham City, UT 84302

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 637

Brigham City, UT 84302

Aaron Bell

435-734-4443

aaronb@vulcraft-ut.com

WIRE

Nucor Steel - Connecticut, Inc.

(Bar & Wire)

35 Toelles Road

Wallingford, CT 06492

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 928

Wallingford, CT 06492

Curt Beerman

203-265-0615, Ext. 374

Curt.Beerman@nucor.com

Nucor Wire Products

Pennsylvania, Inc.

1015 New Salem Road

New Salem, PA 15468

Kenny Perez

724-245-9577, Ext. 201

kenny.perez@nucor.com

American Buildings Company -

Alabama

1150 State Docks Road

Eufaula, AL 36027

Sam Price

334-688-2472

sprice@americanbuildings.com

John Howard

334-688-2279

jhoward@americanbuildings.com

American Buildings Company -

Illinois

2101 East Main

El Paso, IL 61738

Jeff Zivney

309-527-5420, Ext. 318

jzivney@americanbuildings.com

American Buildings Company -

Nevada

2401 Conestoga Drive

Carson City, NV 89706

Adam Peterson

775-887-2900

apeterson@americanbuildings.com

American Buildings Company -

Virginia

501 Golden Eagle Drive

La Crosse, VA 23950

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 100

LaCrosse, VA 23950

Jimmy Moss

434-757-2220, Ext. 13

jmoss@americanbuildings.com

Gulf States Manufacturers

101 Airport Road

Starkville, MS 39759

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1128

Starkville, MS 39760

Kevin Reed

662-323-8021, Ext. 231

KReed@gulfstatesmanufacturers.com

Kirby Building Systems

124 Kirby Drive

Portland, TN 37148

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 390

Portland, TN 37148

Rick Nelson

615-325-4165, Ext. 2329

Rnelson@kirbybuildingsystems.com

NUCONSTEEL

(Framing Systems)

525 South Locust

Denton, TX 76201

Keith Lindemulder

940-891-3077

klindemulder@nuconsteel.com

Nucor Building Systems -

Indiana

305 Industrial Parkway

Waterloo, IN 46793

Greg White

260-837-9221

white@nbsin.com

Nucor Building Systems - South

Carolina

200 Whetstone Road

Swansea, SC 29160

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1006

Swansea, SC 29160

Mike Snelling

803-568-2100, Ext. 178

msnelling@nbssc.com

Nucor Building Systems - Texas

600 Apache Trail

Terrell, TX 75160

Jason Lengacher

972-524-5407, Ext. 2908

lengacher@nbstx.com

Nucor Building Systems - Utah

1050 North Watery Lane

Brigham City, UT 84302

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 907

Brigham City, UT 84302

Dave Oakden

435-919-3140

doakden@nbsut.com

SCREWS & BOLTS

Nucor Fastener - Indiana

6730 County Road 60

St. Joe, IN 46785

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 6100

St. Joe, IN 46785

John Harden

260-337-1720

John.Harden@nucor.com

JOISTS & DECKING

Verco Decking, Inc.

(Decking)

4340 North 42nd Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85019-3302

Nick Kruse

602-353-2002 (O)

602-885-6197 (C)

nkruse@vercodeck.com

Vulcraft - Alabama

(Joists & Decking)

7205 Gault Avenue North

Fort Payne, AL 35967

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 680169

Fort Payne, AL 35968

Loretta Bean

256-845-2460, Ext. 5170

lbean@vulcraft-al.com

Vulcraft - Indiana

(Joists & Decking)

6610 County Road 60

St. Joe, IN 46785

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1000

St. Joe, IN 46785

Tim Jones

260-337-1884

TJones@Vulcraft-IN.com

Vulcraft - Nebraska

(Joists & Decking)

1601 West Omaha Avenue

Norfolk, NE 68701

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 59

Norfolk, NE 68702

Dwight Eisenbraun

402-644-8552

deisenbraun@vulcraft-ne.com

Vulcraft - South Carolina

(Joists & Decking)

1501 West Darlington Street

Florence, SC 29501

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 100520

Florence, SC 29501

Nick Jacobs

843-664-2233

NJACOBS@VULCRAFT-SC.COM

Revised 9/24/2008; printed on 9/24/2008 LEED CONTACTS (Leadership In Environmental & Energy Design) Page 1 of 3


LEED CONTACTS

(LEADERSHIP IN ENVIRONMENTAL & ENERGY DESIGN)

JOISTS & DECKING (cont.)

Vulcraft - Texas

(Joists & Decking)

North Main Street Extension

Grapeland, TX 75844

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 186

Grapeland, TX 75844

Jeff Hall

936-687-3132

jhall@vulcraft-tx.com

CORPORATE

Nucor Corporation

1915 Rexford Road

Charlotte, NC 28211

Anna Schorr

anna.schorr@nucor.com

Vulcraft of New York, Inc.

(Joists & Decking)

5362 Railroad Street

Chemung, NY 14825

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 280

Chemung, NY 14825

Chip Hill

607-529-9011

chill@vulcraft-ny.com

Vulcraft - Utah

(Joists)

1875 West Highway 13 South

Brigham City, UT 84302

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 637

Brigham City, UT 84302

Aaron Bell

435-734-4443

aaronb@vulcraft-ut.com

Revised 9/24/2008; printed on 9/24/2008 LEED CONTACTS (Leadership In Environmental & Energy Design) Page 1 of 3

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines