Views
5 years ago

Fabric substrates for digital printing - Fabric Graphics

Fabric substrates for digital printing - Fabric Graphics

Fabric substrates for digital printing - Fabric

Fabric substrates for digital printing Fabric substrates, coatings, FR ratings, ink receptivity, and more Arlon Inc. www.arlon.com/graphics Aurora Specialty Textiles Group Inc. www.auroratextile.com Bainbridge International www.bainbridgeint.com BondCote Corp. www.bondcote.com Cooley Group www.cooleygroup.com Covin Sales & Converting www.covinsales.com Dazian Fabrics www.dazian.com DHJ International www.decoprint.fr Ferrari Textiles www.ferrarisign.com Fisher Textiles www.fi shertextiles.com Freudenberg Nonwovens Spun web Division / Evolon www.evolon.com/textile-printing-media Glaser Mills www.glasermills.com Glen Raven Custom Fabrics www.vivitexinkjet.com Herculite Products Inc. www.bantexdigital.com Heytex Bramsche GmbH www.heytex.com Highland Industries www.highlandindustries.com Ibena Inc. www.ibena.com Mehler Texnologies Inc. www.mehler-texnologies.com Meridian Division of Herculite Products Inc. www.herculite.com Neschen Americas www.neschenbrands.com Obeikan Technical Fabrics www.obefl ex.com Safety Components www.weathermax.net Snyder Mfg. Inc. www.snyderman.com Tri Vantage Inc. LLC www.trivantage.com Value Vinyls www.valuevinyls.com Verseidag seemee US Inc. www.seemeeus.com Ultrafl ex Systems Inc. www.ultrafl exx.com Weblon Division of Herculite Products Inc. www.herculite.com 2011 Edition The listed companies are members of the Fabric Graphics Association, a division of the Industrial Fabrics Association International. The manufacture, hold the or ® trademark for a fabric, or are exclusive distributors of the fabric. If both a distributor and manufacturer list the same product, credit is given to the manufacturing company. The specifi cation accuracy is the responsibility of the manufacturer. For more detailed fabric information, please contact the companies directly. If you manufacture fabric substrates and desire to participate in future editions of the guide, please e-mail jmschieffer@ifai.com. REFERENCE GUIDE *A Product has been certifi ed using test method B1, M1, or M2. Check company website to verify specifi cs. *B Products listed can be coated to NFPA 701 or are certifi ed to NFPA 701. Check company website to verify specifi cs. *C The length of the fabric or graphics warranty depends on type of ink used for graphic applications. *D Check company website to verify specifics. X Yes * Green references environmentally friendly products and processes with replacement cycle. ** Recommended inks are represented by “S” solvent, “UV” ultraviolet, “DI” disperse, “W” water-based. 1

Fabric Graphics, March April 2010, Digital Edition
View last year's company profiles - Fabric Graphics
wide format digital media - Graphic Arts & Printing
138 Digital Printing Reference - Keiger Graphic Communications
112 Digital Printing Reference - Keiger Graphic Communications
PRINTING IMPRESSIONS® - Prisma Graphic
wide format digital media - Graphic Arts & Printing
Table of Inks and Substrates for Screen Printing Inks
Chapter 4 "Substrate Selection and Print - Avery Dennison
Energy final 8_09 pa.. - Graphic Arts & Printing
Fabrication of Electronics on Flexible Substrate Using Self-Aligned ...
Digital Printing of Textiles
Your Source From Inspiration To - Fabric Graphics
to view PDF. - Sign & Digital Graphics
GRAPHICS
Digital Printing Services Australia - Chameleon Print Group
PrintRite® Printing Solutions for Engineered Substrates - Lubrizol
energynews 3-07Final.. - Graphic Arts & Printing
energynews 9-08M.pdf - Graphic Arts & Printing
Digital is different - Graphic Exchange magazine
Digital Printing Publisher's View - Distripress
Orient’s printed fabric lawn collection brings you hues of summer
New_Wide Format Fini.. - Graphic Arts & Printing