Views
8 months ago

Preferred Vendor Booklet

Need a vendor to complete a house project. Here is a booklet of businesses to help you out. Let me know how I can help with your real estate needs. Lake Bishop Employing Broker/Owner Foxtrot Realty 720-277-9219 www.LakeBishop.com Lake@LakeBishop.com www.greenvalleyranchrealestateinfo.com #1 Selling agent in Green Valley Ranch Certified Residential Military Specialist

Credit Repair Riverstone

Credit Repair Riverstone Law 800-580-3914 www.ReverstoneLaw.com Precision Credit Group Ryan Keip 949-529-6856 ryan@precisioncreditgroup.com www.Mortgagecreditfix.com Ideal Credit Jose A Rodriquez 720-523-6283 jose@idealcredit.com www.idealcredit.com 4

Timothy Schweder Liberty Mutual 877-663-4079 Timothy.Schweder@libertymutual.com Mandy Shifflet Shelter Insurance 303-430-1163 MShifflet@shelterinsurance.com Farmers Insurance Jason Tichota 303-618-6880 JTichota@FarmersAgent.com 5Home Owners Insurance

Preferred Vendor Booklet