Views
5 years ago

LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL Trade Contractor List - Pickens Building ...

LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL Trade Contractor List - Pickens Building ...

LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL Trade Contractor List - Pickens Building

LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL Trade Contractor List BP# Company Name Email Phone Fax Street Address City ST Zip 1 Sitework 2 3 4 American Contractors, Inc. Tim Replogle tim@amcontractors.net 770.739.1945 770.739.1660 1955 Monier Blvd Lithia Springs GA 30122 Blount Construction Company, Inc. Micheal Rogers mrogers@blountconstruction.com 770.541.7333 770.541.7340 1730 Sands Place Marietta GA 30067 Cherokee, Inc. John Jordan jjordan@cherokee-sc.com 803.776.4870 803.776.5507 6928 Cheval Street Columbia SC 29209 Collins Hammett Construction, LLC Richard Hammett rick@collinshammett.com 864.662.1094 864.662.1098 138 Johns Rd Bldg A Greer SC 29650 Fowler Corporation Tim Fowler tfowler@fowlergrade.com 864.225.0597 864.225.9749 122 Moats Fowler Road Anderson SC 29626 Malphrus Construction Company, Inc. Rob Loar RobL@Malphrus.com 843.379.5700 843.379.5777 426 Red Oaks lane Ridgeland SC 29936 McMillan-Carter, Inc. Jack Walden jwalden@mcmillancarterinc.com 864.877.1459 864.877.6853 451-A Pennsylvania Ave Greer SC 29650 Polk County Public Service Company, Inc. Rocky Tillery RockyT2u@aol.com 770.748.9038 770.748.1057 291 Huntington Road Cedartown GA 30125 Reid Construction Company, Inc. Chrstie Dean chrisd@reidconstruct.com 770.456.6254 770.456.6256 146 Edge Road Villa Rica GA 30180 RCS Grading, Inc. Elisha Godfrey elishagodfrey@rcsgrading.net 864.801.3129 864.801.4893 248 Adley Way Greenville SC 29607 Strange Brothers Grading Co., Inc. Rick McKinney rmckinney@strangebros.com 864.244.2515 864.244.1474 4320A Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors SC 29687 Taylor Brothers Construction Commpany, Ronald Taylor ronald@taylorbrotherssc.com 803.776.5113 803.776.0174 2201 Atlas Road Columbia SC 29209 Asphalt Paving/Curb & Gutter/Pavement Markings American Contractors, Inc. Tim Replogle timaci@bellsouth.net 770.739.1945 770.739.1660 1955 Monier Blvd Lithia Springs GA 30122 Baldwin Paving Company, Inc. Nick Karamis nkaramis@baldwin-paving.com 770.425.9191 770.425.0790 1014 Kenmill Drive Marietta GA 30060 Blount Construction Company, Inc. Micheal Rogers mrogers@blountconstruction.com 770.541.7333 770.541.7340 1730 Sands Place Marietta GA 30067 Cherokee, Inc. John Jordan jjordan@cherokee-sc.com 803.776.4870 803.776.5507 6928 Cheval Street Columbia SC 29209 Collins Hammett Construction, LLC Richard Hammett rick@collinshammett.com 864.662.1094 864.662.1098 138 Johns Rd Bldg A Greer SC 29650 Elite Concrete Construction, LLC Joey Loucks eliteconcretecon@bellsouth.net 864.304.7503 864.299.3693 14 Baker Road Greenville SC 29605 Elrod's Properties, LLC Rusty Elrod tmelrod@bellsouth.net 864.430.4398 864.868.9317 557 Old Seneca Road Central SC 29630 King Ashpalt, Inc. Joe Suddeth jsuddeth@kingasphaltinc.com 864.855.0338 864.843.2147 2127 Greenville Hwy Liberty SC 29657 Lamar Construction Company, Inc. Shane Lamar lamarconstructionco@yahoo.com 864.859.9320 864.859.9320 116 Hidden Lake Dr. Easley SC 29642 RCS Grading, Inc. Elisha Godfrey elishagodfrey@rcsgrading.net 864.801.3129 864.801.4893 248 Adley Way Greenville SC 29607 Sunbelt Asphalt Surfaces, Inc. Bud Godfriaux bud@sunbeltasphalt.com 770.867.5312 770.867.2979 90A Auburn Park Drive Auburn GA 30011 Taylor Brothers Construction Commpany, Ronald Taylor ronald@taylorbrotherssc.com 803.776.5113 803.776.0174 2201 Atlas Road Columbia SC 29209 Venesky Asphalt Paving and Grading, LLC Chain Link Fence & Gates Nich Roe nich@veneskyasphalt.com 864.859.8594 864.855.1533 111 Venesky Way Easley SC 29642 Bagwell Fence Company, Inc. William Bagwell postmaster@bagwellfence.com 864.582.6786 864.582.2737 3099 South Pine Street Spartanburg SC 29302 Crozier and Company, Inc. dba All American F Kerri Crozier kcptc@aol.com 770.310.8311 770.692.4303 90 Pinegate Road Peachtree City GA 30269 Long Fence Company, Inc. Owen Miller omiller@longfence.com 704.824.2970 704.824.2965 1820 Spencer Mountain Road Suite 100 Gastonia NC 28054 Newman Fence Company, Inc. Teri Newman newmanfence@charter.net 864.595.4222 864.595.9550 119 Peake Road Roebuck SC 29376 Seegars Fence Company, Inc. of Spartanburg Rob Wells robwells@seegarsfence.com 864.476.2020 864.476.8484 5410 Hwy 101 Woodruff SC 29388 Landscape Planting, Grassing, Ballfields & Irrigation Collins Hammett Construction, LLC Richard Hammett rick@collinshammett.com 864.662.1094 864.662.1098 138 Johns Rd Bldg A Greer SC 29650 Imagescapes, Inc. Blake Manton blake@imagescapesinc.com 770.476.4595 770.476.0085 3536 McDaniel Street Duluth GA 30096 Johnson Landscapes Inc., dba Vertical Earth Brett Johnson brett@vertical-earth.com 770.888.2224 678.947.3672 6025 Matt HWY Cumming GA 30028 LDG Landscape Development Group, Inc. Josh Gerow jgerow@ldg-inc.com 864.269.2025 864.269.4209 727 Cooper Road Piedmont SC 29673 LWD, LLC dba Landscape Perceptions Lucas Durham LandPercep@aol.com 864.855.4442 864.307.9398 204 Augusta St. Easley SC 29640 Merritt Bros Landscaping Shiela Herring merrittbrothers@aol.com 864.859.4189 864.855.2444 8515 Hwy 81 North Easely SC 29642 Precision Turf, LLC Eric Holland eric@pturf.com 770.921.1925 770.921.1926 3276 Buford Drive, Suite 104 #351 Buford GA 30519

Jr. High and High School Supply List - The Liberty Common School
2011/2012 union contractors directory - DuPage County Building ...
Currently Licensed Contractors, Listed by Trade - Sarasota County's ...
INDEX For the 1960 Libertas Of Liberty High School, Liberty, NY
building & construction contractor directory - builditunion . com
DISTRICT COUNCIL 21 SIGNATORY CONTRACTORS PAINTING ...
E-Waste Recycling Contractor List (Continued)
201 Liberty Hill High School Supply List - Liberty Hill ISD
Building a future for high school students in the trades - Work and ...
High school ceeb codes listed alphabetically - Institutional Research ...
2010-2011 High School Supply List ART - Liberty Hill ISD
Liberty Hill Junior High School 7 Grade Supply List ... - Liberty Hill ISD
2011-2012 Liberty Hill High School Supply List - Liberty Hill ISD