2012 SEC WEB LIST 5 18 12 - Exhibition Services & Contractors ...

esca.org

2012 SEC WEB LIST 5 18 12 - Exhibition Services & Contractors ...

Attendees

First Name Last Name Title Company City State Email

Richard Stone CEO ACT/EXPOCAD Aurora IL rich@expocad.com

Mark Staples President American Exposition Services, Inc. Sacramento CA mark@american-expo.com

Jay Trepp SR. Vice President Brede Exposition So. Boston MA jtrepp@brede.com

Karen Trepp Spouse Brede Exposition So. Boston MA karenbev@aol.com

Scott Anderson General Manager Brede Exposition Services Minneapolis MN sanderson@brede.com

Hector Buendia Vice President of Business DevelopmentCDS North Las Vegas NV hbuendia@cds-usa.com

Doug Ducate President CEIR Dallas TX

Barbara Vaughn Spouse CMAC Carrollton TX dvaughn@augustagroup.org

Don Vaughn Vice President CMAC Carrollton TX dvaughn@augustagroup.org

Jeff Ducate COO CMAC Carrollton TX

Marcel Lucero President Convention Services of the Southwest, Inc. Albuquerque NM marcel@cssabq.com

Eleanor Lucero Spouse Convention Services of the Southwest, Inc. Albuquerque NM eleanor@cssabq.cm

David Augustine Area Manager CORT Trade Show & Event Furnishings Woodridge IL daugustine@cort1.com

Dennis Hale Executive Director CORT Trade Show & Event Furnishings Las Vegas NV dennis.hale@cort.com

Steve Goldman National Service Manager CORT Trade Show & Event Furnishings Las Vegas NV steve.goldman@cort.com

Russ Reich CORT Trade Show & Event Furnishings russ.reich@cort.com

Mike Davis CORT Trade Show & Event Furnishings mike.davis@cort.com

Brent Athon V.P. Operations CSI etc Phoenix AZ Brenta@meetcsi.com

Jeff Provost Executive Director EDPA jprovost@edpa.com

Karen Putzer Spouse Emerald Carpets Dalton GA patrickputzer@emeraldcarpets.com

Patrick Putzer Emerald Carpets Dalton GA patrickputzer@emeraldcarpets.com

Sharon Boykin Spouse Emerald Carpets Dalton GA tomboykin@emeraldcarpets.com

Shelby Peeples Emerald Carpets Dalton GA

Tom Boykin Emerald Carpets Dalton GA tomboykin@emeraldcarpets.com

Willena Peeples Spouse Emerald Carpets Dalton GA

Larry Arnaudet Executive Director ESCA Carrollton TX larry@esca.org

Mary Lee Arnaudet Spouse ESCA Carrollton TX larry@esca.org

Mitt Arnaudet Member Services Director ESCA Carrollton TX mitt@esca.org

Jim Buehner Exclusively Expo Inc Romeoville IL jimb@exclusivelyexpo.com

Richard Curran Vice President & General Manager Expo Convention Contractors, Inc. Miami FL richardc@expocci.com

Keith Landberg Dir. of Tradeshow Operations Expo Convention Contractors, Inc. Miami FL keith@expocci.com

Aaron Bludworth COO Fern Expositions & Event Services Cincinnati OH abludworth@georgefern.com

Dave Thompson General Manager Fern Expositions & Event Services Cincinnati OH dthompson@fernexpo.com

Greg Pignatiello Director of Business Development Fern Expositions & Event Services Cleveland OH gpignatiello@fernexpo.com

Micheal Cox Executive VP Fern Expositions & Event Services Louisville KY mcox@fernexpo mcox@fernexpo.com com

Gwan Cox Spouse Fern Expositions & Event Services Louisville KY gwc23@insightbb.com

Holly Bludworth Spouse Fern Expositions & Event Services Cincinnati OH holly@ti73.com

H. Tor Christensen VP of Labor Relations Freeman Annapolis MD tor.christensen@freemanco.com

Christopher Schimek EVP, Field Operations West Freeman Dallas TX chris.schimek@freemanco.com

Janet Schimek Spouse Freeman Dallas TX

Kay Atherton Spouse Freeman Dallas TX jay.atherton@freemanco.com

Martin Moggre Sr. VP, Sales Freeman Dallas TX Martin.Moggre@freemanco.com

Michael Bruley Sr. VP, National Sales Group Freeman Dallas TX mike.bruley@freemanco.com

Natalie Hagstette Spouse Freeman Las Vegas NV steve.hagstette@freemanco.com

Steve Hagstette, Sr. Sr. Vice President, Nevada Region Freeman Las Vegas NV steve.hagstette@freemanco.com

Mike O'Neil EVP, Field Operations East Freeman Kearny NJ mike.o'neil@freeman.com

Julie O'Neil Spouse Freeman Kearny NJ

Eleuterio Villagomez Chief Operating Officer George R Brown Convention Center Houston TX luther.villagomez@houstonfirst.com

Amanda Lisby Sales & Marketing Manager Georgia Expo Mfg. Corp. Norcross GA amanda@georgiaexpo.com

Karen DiTrolio Spouse Georgia Expo Mfg. Corp. Norcross GA philip@georgiaexpo.com

Philip DiTrolio President/Owner Georgia Expo Mfg. Corp. Norcross GA philip@georgiaexpo.com

Mark Zimmerman General Manager Georgia World Congress Center Atlanta GA mzimmerman@gwcc.com

Chuck Grouzard Sr VP National Sales Global Experience Specialists (GES) Chicago IL cgrouzard@ges.com

Margaret Grouzard Global Experience Specialists (GES) Chicago IL

Bonnie Iverson Spouse Global Experience Specialists (GES) Las Vegas NV tbr.5121@cox.net

Julia Smith Vice President, National Sales Global Experience Specialists (GES) Cypress CA jsmith@ges.com

Todd Iverson VP Sales Global Experience Specialists (GES) Las Vegas NV tiverson@ges.com

Jeff Hoffend General Manager Global Experience Specialists (GES) New York NY jhoffend@ges.com

Mike Allmon Sr Director of Operations Global Experience Specialists (GES) Orlando FL mallmon@ges.com

Guy Langlais Senior Director, Labor Relations Global Experience Specialists (GES) Las Vegas glanglais@ges.com

Dana Teague Group Director Hanley Wood Dallas TX

Tim McGill CEO Hargrove, Inc. Lanham MD tmcgill@hargroveinc.com

Kevin Graves Vice President Holmes Murphy Arlington TX kgraves@holmesmurphy.com

Don Gandolini International Representative I.A.T.S.E New York NY don_gan@bellsouth.net

Mark Kiracofe International Representative I.A.T.S.E Portland TN kiracofe@msn.com

William Gearns Tradeshow Division Director I.A.T.S.E Fishers IN bgearns@msn.com

Joanne Sanders International Representative I.A.T.S.E Indianapolis IN jmsanders@msn.com

Al Lichtman Business Representative I.U.P.A.T Pompano Beach FL Bigalbusrep1175@yahoo.com

DeDe Lichtman Spouse I.U.P.A.T Pompano Beach FL Bigalbusrep1175@yahoo.com

Steven Hacker Speaker International Association of Exhibitions & Events stevenhacker@me.com

Jim Karger Speaker Karger & Assoc jimkarger@mac.com

Helen Lavine Convention Services Manager Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority Las Vegas NV hlavine@lvcva.com

Melissa Smith Director of Convention Services Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority Las Vegas NV msmith@lvcva.com

Page 1


Attendees

Patrick Coyne Convention Services Manager Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority Las Vegas NV PCoyne@lvcva.com

Taryle Spain Director of Client Services Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority Las Vegas NV tspain@lvcva.com

Fredrick Peterson Director of Facilites Operations Massachusetts Convention Center Authority Boston MA fpeterson@massconvention.com

Bernie Massett National Director of Show Services MC2 Las Vegas NV Bmassett@mc-2.com

Robert Lee COO/VP Metropolitan Exposition Services, Inc. Moonachie NJ bobbyl@metro-expo.com

Lenny Servedio CFO General Manager Metropolitan Exposition Services, Inc. Moonachie NJ lennys@metro-expo.com

Ted Hoffman Mid-Atlantic Regional Council of Carpenters Upper Marlboro MD thoffman@weworkunion.org

Krista Vriens Modern Exposition Service Salt Lake City UT

Taylor Vriens President Modern Exposition Service Salt Lake City UT tvriens@moderndisplay.com

Terry Praag VP Expositions Modern Exposition Service Salt Lake City UT tpraag@modernexpo.com

Tracey Praag Spouse Modern Exposition Service Salt Lake City UT

Tom Haack VP Paradice Decorating Company Santa Fe Springs CA tom@paradiceexpo.com

Albert Dyess Vice President / General Manager Production Resource Group (PRG) Atlanta GA adyess@prg.com

Robin Dyess Spouse Production Resource Group (PRG) Atlanta GA

Richard Einhorn Production Transport Torrance CA reinhorn@prodtrans.com

Crystal Perkins Proflex Vinyls Sherman TX sales@proflexvinyls.com

Marianne Hawkins Spouse Quest Drape Frisco TX marifran01@aol.com

Michael Hawkins Quest Drape Frisco TX mhawkins@questdrape.com

Lee Dunlap CEO/Founder Quest Drape Frisco TX ldunlap@questdrape.com

Jamie Dunlap Spouse Quest Drape Frisco TX jamie@questdrape.com

Bruce Nable CEO SER Exposition Services Worcester MA br.nable@serexpo.com

Robin Nable Spouse SER Exposition Services Worcester MA

Thom Harris Specialty Markets Manager Shaw Carpets Temple TX thom.harris@shawinc.com

Cecil Adams V. P. National Operations Shepard Exposition Services Atlanta GA cadams@shepardes.com

Gail Adams Shepard Exposition Services Atlanta GA gail118@bellsouth.net

Mark Murphy Vice President Showcare Event Solutions Inc. Las Vegas NV mmurphy@showcare.com

Karen Murphy Spouse Showcare Event Solutions Inc. Las Vegas NV

Lew Shomer Speaker Society of Independent Show Organizers lshomer@shomex.com

Randy Pekowski VP and COO The Expo Group Irving TX randypekowski@theexpogroup.com

Irene Sperling Trade Show Executive Carlsbad CA isperling@tradeshowexecutive.com

Diane Bjorklund Director of Events Trade Show Executive Carlsbad CA dbjorklund@tradeshowexecutive.com

Darlene Gudea President Trade Show Executive Carlsbad CA dgudea@tradeshowexecutive.com

Matt Kriz Political Director - District Council 36 Tradeshow & Signcraft Local Union 831 El Monte CA arelys.mendez@dc36.org

Christine Skrak President / CEO Triumph Expo & Events Inc Seattle WA christine.skrak@triumphexpo.com

Alex Clark Regional Director Tradeshows UPS Freight Kennesaw GA awclark@upsfreight.com

Greg Risner VP Tradeshows UPS Freight Cininnati OH gsrisner@upsfreight.com

Jayne Risner Spouse UPS Freight Cininnati OH

John Savage Regional Director, Tradeshow UPS Freight Las Vegas NV jwsavage@upsfreight.com

Laura Parker Spouse UPS Freight Orlando FL

Mack Parker Director Exhibit Services UPS Freight Orlando FL jmackparker@ups.com

Maurya Palmer General Manager US EXPO & convention services Tucson AZ map@usxpo.com

Joe Palmer Spouse US EXPO & convention services Tucson AZ

Paul Dykstra Viad Phoenix AZ pdykstra@viad.com

Bryan Olis President Viper Tradeshow Services Elgin IL bolis@vipertradeshow.com

Rob Olis Chief Operating Officer Viper Tradeshow Services Elgin IL rolis@vipertradeshow.com

Michelle Monteferrante Vice President World Market Center Las Vegas NV mmonteferrante@imcenters.com

Rick Mathews Sr VP - Sales & Marketing YRC Worldwide, Inc. Overland Park KS annette.velasquez@yrcfreight.com

Steve Naasz Director of Exhibit Slaes and Operations YRC Worldwide, Inc. Leawood KS

Jeffrey England Director of Exhibit Slaes and Operations YRC Worldwide, Inc. Marietta GA

William Schwar Director-Exhibit Sales and Operations YRC Worldwide, Inc. Phoenix AZ bill.schwar@yrcw.com

Page 2

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines