MAPLE GROVE SENIOR HIGH STAFF

schools.district279.org

MAPLE GROVE SENIOR HIGH STAFF

Adams, Janna ESP Attendance L-Z adamsj@district279.org

Aitkin, Roxanne Food Service aitkinr@district279.org

Anderson, Jack Teacher Science andersonjack@district279.org

Baesler, Heidi Teacher World Language baeslerh@district279.org

Barker, Leeann Food Service

Barton, Marlene Teacher Science bartonm@district279.org

Bauermeister, Michelle Custodian bauermeisterm@district279.org

Bennett, Rob Teacher English bennettr@district279.org

Berling, Kim Administrative Assistant berlingk@district279.org

Bitterman, Eric Teacher Music bittermane@district279.org

Bodine, Cindy Teacher Phy Ed/Adaptive PE bodinec@district279.org

Boline, Ann Teacher Social Studies bolinea@district279.org

Bowers, Micki ESP Laundress bowersm@district279.org

Brady, John Teacher English bradyj@district279.org

Bremseth, Rob Teacher Phy Ed/Health bremsethr@district279.org

Brenno, Krista Counselor Student Assistance brennok@district279.org

Brinkman, Janice Food Service brinkmanj@district279.org

Buerman, Chris ESP Special Ed Buermanc@district279.org

Burg, Shirley ESP Halls burgs@district279.org

Burns, Melissa Teacher Special Ed burnsm@district279.org

Burras, Danielle Teacher Science Burrasd@district279.org

Campbell, Marie Teacher English campbellm@district279.org

Carlson, Darby Teacher Phy Ed carlsondarby@district279.org

Caron, Matt Teacher Music (Orchestra) caronm@district279.org

Cervantes, Ricardo Teacher World Language cervantesr@district279.org

Cook, Mark Teacher Social Studies cookmark@district279.org

Dahlheimer, Rozanne ESP Special Ed dahlheimerr@district279.org

Dalenberg, Marilyn Teacher Mathematics dalenbergm@district279.org

Detloff, Matt Teacher Social Studies detloffm@district279.org

Dufault, Amy Teacher English dufaulta@district279.org

Ellerson, Jared Administrative Assistant ellersonj@district279.org

Ely, Cathy Food Service Mgr Elyc@district279.org

Ewer, Dawn Custodian ewerd@district279.org

Figarella, Alissa Teacher World Language figarellaa@district279.org

Forsberg, Mike Teacher English forsbergm@district279.org

Gau, Ryan Teacher Social Studies gaur@district279.org

Gifford, Matt Teacher Math giffordm@district279.org

Gilbert, Joanna Teacher Math gilbert@district279.org

Gillis, Janelle Counselor Pi-Z gillisj@district279.org

Goldman, Sarah Teacher Social Studies goldmans@district279.org

Gove, Tim Teacher Math govet@district279.org

Grant, Lisa ESP Special Ed grantl@district279.org

Groettum, Deb ESP Media gorettumd@district279.org

Hadzima, Cathy Food Service hadzimac@district279.org

Hamilton, Kim Teacher Science hamiltonk@district279.org

Hamilton, Wayne Teacher Tech Ed hamiltonw@district279.org

Hartman, Lisa Assistant Principal hartmanl@district279.org

Haus, Mike Teacher Special Ed hausm@district279.org

8/29/2012 Page 1 of 4


Hellstedt, Beth Teacher Music (Choir) hellstedte@district279.org

Helmrick, Brian Athletic Trainer helmrickb@district279.org

Hennen, Pam Teacher Science hennenp@district279.org

Hernandez, Heather Counselor Lo-Ph hernandezh@district279.org

Heupel, Karene ESP Special Ed heupelk@district279.org

Higgins, Deb ESP Special Ed higginsd@district279.org

Hinker, Jennifer Teacher English hinkerj@district279.org

Hochstaetter, Susan ESP Special Ed hochstaetters@district279.org

Hovick, Jonathan Teacher Science hovickj@district279.org

Ihli, Sue AESP (Secretary) Student Services ihlis@district279.org

Irvin, Richard Teacher Math irvinrichard@district279.org

Jechorek, Dennis Custodian – 2nd Shift jechorekd@district279.org

Johnson, Mike ATPPS Coach johnsonmike@district279.org

Jones, Veronica Teacher Math jonesv@district279.org

Kasten, Scott Teacher Tech Ed kastens@district279.org

Kelly, Tani ESP Special Ed kellyn@district279.org

Klauk, Mary Media Generalist klaukm@district279.org

Knight, Lorna Custodian knightl@district279.org

Knutson, Jill Teacher Social Studies knutsonj@district279.org

Kosek, Sheila Special Ed Social Worker koseks@district279.org

Kosters, Erin Teacher Family & Consumer Science kosterse@district279.org

Kranz, Jean ESP Copy Room kranzj@district279.org

Kreft, Darwin Counselor Fre-Li kreftd@district279.org

Kuhar, Cindy Teacher Cooperative Ed Kuharc@district279.org

Kurpiers, Isabel Teacher World Language kurpiersi@district279.org

Larson, Bruce Custodian larsonbruce@district279.org

Larson, Jennifer Teacher English larsonjennifer@district279.org

Larson, Jill ESP Tech Support Specialist larsonjill@district279.org

Lawman, Larry Custodian lawmanl@district279.org

Lee, Per Teacher Science leep@district279.org

Leisen, Matt ATPPS Coach leisenm@district279.org

Lemke, Jim Teacher Special Ed lemkej@district279.org

LeVahn, Ben Teacher Phy Ed levahnb@district279.org

Lew, Margaret Special Ed Psychologist lewm@district279.org

Loidolt, Shannon Teacher Special Ed loidolts@district279.org

Lombardi, Matt Teacher Math lombardim@district279.org

Malm, Erik Teacher-Science malme@district279.org

Manders, Chad Teacher Art mandersc@district279.org

Martin, Karen ESP-Special Ed martink@district279.org

Martin, Todd Teacher Science martint@district279.org

McGrath, Tiffany Career Placement Specialist mcgratht@district279.org

McKenzie, Lori Food Service mckenziel@district279.org

Medley, Marty Teacher Math medleym@district279.org

Miatech, Clair ESP Special Ed miatechc@district279.org

Moncur, Jennifer ESP Special Ed Moncur@district279.org

Moseng, Julie Custodian mosengj@district279.org

Mueller, Penny Nurse muellerp@district279.org

Nefstead, Sheryl Teacher FACS nefsteads@district279.org

Nehotte, Carmen ESP Special Ed nehottec@district279.org

8/29/2012 Page 2 of 4


Nelson, Maura Teacher English nelsonmaura@district279.org

Nelson, Nancy ESP Special Ed nelsonnancy@district279.org

Neumann, Barb AESP (Secretary) Activities neumannb@district279.org

Newell, Penny Special Ed Building Coordinator newellp@district279.org

Nord, Mary Lou Teacher Phy Ed nordm@district279.org

Ohnstad, Ava Food Service

Olson, Lori Food Service

Onsum, Kate Teacher Special Ed onsumk@district279.org

Orsted, Fred Teacher Science orstedf@district279.org

Osatiuuk, Rhonda ESP Front Office osatiuukr@district279.org

Pearson, Connie ESP Career Technical Tutor pearsonc@district279.org

Pederson, Chelsie (tri 2 &3) Teacher English pedersonc@district279.org

Peterson, Jeff Teacher Math petersonjeff@district279.org

Petterson, John Teacher Special Ed pettersonj@district279.org

Pham, Diane ESP Special Ed phamd@district279.org

Plott, Adda ESP Special Ed plotta@district279.org

Poppendeck, Sharon Teacher Special Ed poppendecks@district279.org

Preston, Mona ESP Information Desk prestonr@district279.org

Purdy, Dale Custodian purdyd@district279.org

Ramnarine, Asha ESP Special Ed

Rausch, Kelly AESP (Secretary) Admin rauschk@district279.org

Reck, Jim Teacher Social Studies reckj@district279.org

Reis, Martha ESP Special Ed reism@district279.org

Riewe, Jennifer Teacher Social Studies riewej@district279.org

Ritchie-Larson, Patti Teacher Special Ed/Speech Ritchie-larsonp@district279.org

Roberson, Joan ESP Volunteer Coordinator robersonj@district279.org

Scheller, Cindy Teacher Special Ed schellerc@district279.org

Schetinski, John Teacher-Business Ed schetinskij@district279.org

Schmidt, Dorothy AESP (Secretary) Registrar schmidtd@district279.org

Schreiner, Sarah Teacher World Language schreiners@district279.org

Schulze, Sarah Teacher World Language schuzles@district279.org

Shay, Heidi Food Service shayh@district279.org

Sheehan, Pat Teacher Social Studies sheehanp@district279.org

Simmons, Tonii Teacher Special Ed simmonst@district279.org

Smith, Cammie Food Service

Smith, Olivia ESP Special Ed smitho@district279.org

Smith, Sue Teacher English smithsue@district279.org

Smith, Susan Teacher Social Studies smithsusan@district279.org

Speake, Donna Counselor A-Fra speaked@district279.org

Spencer Morales, Barb Teacher World Language spencerb@district279.org

Spetch, Carol Teacher Math spetchc@district279.org

Squiers, Kay Food Service squiersk@district279.org

Stalmakova, Yevgeniya Food Service stalmakovay@district279.org

Stock, Mike Custodian stockm@district279.org

Swanson, Dale Teacher Science swansond@district279.org

Sward, Jane Food Service

Swenson, Phyllis Food Service swensenp@district279.org

Tigue, Tim Custodian Building Head tiguet@district279.org

Toman, Gretchen Teacher World Language tomang@district279.org

8/29/2012 Page 3 of 4


Van Horn, Trish Teacher English vanhornp@district279.org

Vernig, Sara Principal vernigs@district279.org

Victora, Denise Teacher Math victorad@district279.org

Vorlicek, Jason Teacher Special Ed Vorlicekj@district279.org

Wachter, Lori ESP Attendance A – K wachterl@district279.org

Walters, Penny Food Service

Wardell, Paul Teacher English wardellp@district279.org

Weinzierl, Jennifer Teacher English/Yearbook weinzierlj@district279.org

Wertheimer, Lee Teacher Business Ed wertheimerl@district279.org

Wetternach, Jon Police Liaison wetternachj@district279.org

Will, Deb Teacher Math willd@district279.org

Wurm, John Teacher Social Studies wurmj@district279.org

Zeman, Roger Business Manager zemanr@district279.org

Zopfi, Kim ESP Special Ed zopfik@district279.org

Zopfi, Ron Activities Coordinator zopfir@district279.org

8/29/2012 Page 4 of 4

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines