Views
4 months ago

TMACOG 50th Anniversary Annual Report

Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments 50th Anniversary Annual Report

TMACOG

TMACOG STAFF Administration. From left, Bill Best, Donna Seeber, Gilda Mitchell, Tim Brown, Jennifer Allen, and Nate Reiter. Communications Department. Mary Pat McCarthy and Mike Tippett. Water Quality Department. From left, Kari Gerwin, Sara Guiher, Kris Barnswell, Kurt Erichsen, and Joy Minarcin. Transportation Department. Seated from left, Jodi Cole and Lisa Householder. Standing, Lance Dasher, Roger Streiffert, Marc VonDeylen, David Gedeon, and Mike Fuller. 14. In 2007 The Veterans’ Glass City Skyway opens – the culmination of more than 20 years of effort by TMACOG members, ODOT, and regional governments. Also, TMACOG presents the first Ohio Conference on Freight. 2000’s

STAFF LIST Tim W. Brown President, ext. 1179 brown@tmacog.org Jennifer Allen Executive Secretary, ext. 1107 allen@tmacog.org Kristopher Barnswell Water Quality Planner, ext. 1123 barnswell@tmacog.org William Best Vice President Finance & Administration, ext. 1108 best@tmacog.org Jodi Cole Transportation Secretary, ext. 1120 cole@tmacog.org Lisa Householder Transportation Planner / Data Analyst, ext. 1124 householder@tmacog.org Mary Pat McCarthy Marketing and Public Information Manager, ext. 1106 mccarthy@tmacog.org Joy Minarcin Water Quality Administrative Assistant, ext. 1128 minarcin@tmacog.org Gilda Mitchell Director of Membership Development and Outreach, ext. 1105 mitchell@tmacog.org Nate Reiter Accountant, ext. 1110 reiter@tmacog.org Lance Dasher Transportation Planner, ext. 1115 dasher@tmacog.org Dana Doubler Transportation Planner, ext. 1117 doubler@tmacog.org Kurt Erichsen, PE Vice President Water Quality Planning, ext. 1126 kurt@tmacog.org Mike Fuller Transportation Planner, ext. 1116 fuller@tmacog.org David Gedeon, AICP Vice President Transportation, ext. 1125 gedeon@tmacog.org Kari Gerwin Water Quality Planner, ext. 1103 gerwin@tmacog.org Sara Guiher Water Quality Associate, ext. 1139 guiher@tmacog.org Donna Seeber Secretary / Receptionist, ext. 1100 seeber@tmacog.org Roger Streiffert Transportation Planner, ext. 1122 streiffert@tmacog.org Mike Tippett Digital Communications Manager, ext. 1205 tippett@tmacog.org Marc VonDeylen Transportation Technician III, ext. 1136 vondeylen@tmacog.org In 2017, long term TMACOG employees retired: Communications Director Peggy Ricard and Accountant Linda Lowe. Vice President of Water Quality Planning Kurt Erichsen announced his retirement effective January, 2018. TMACOG staff at Put-in-Bay for the summer General Assembly, circa 1995. 2000’s In 2015 gradual improvements to bike/multi-use trails show greater interconnectivity especially in Oregon and on the Chessie Circle Trail. Also, the transportation long range plan (2045 Plan) is approved. Membership is approximately 150. 15.