Views
7 months ago

sgp_info_2017_2

Vorname Name Adresse Ort

Vorname Name Adresse Ort E-mail Alexandre Aebi UNINE, Institute de Biologie Rue Emile-Argand 11 AGRIDEA Frau Sara Rihs Jordils 1 Gernot Alber Centre Suisse de recherches sur le Tabac - SOTA Rue de la Boverie 26 Claudine Allemann Mittelstr. 68 3012 Bern Denise Altenbach BIOREBA AG Christoph Merian-Ring 7 2000 Neuchatel alexandre.aebi@unine.ch 1006 Lausanne doc@agridea.ch 1530 Payerne center@sotatabac.ch 4153 Reinach altenbach@bioreba.ch H.U. Ammon Trottenstr. 34 8180 Bülach h.u.ammon@bluewin.ch Martin Andermatt Andermatt Biocontrol AG Stahlermatten 6 6146 Grossdietwil andermatt@service-ag.ch Andermatt Biocontrol AG Stahlermatten 6 6146 Grossdietwil guenter@biocontrol.ch Andrea Balmer Aarauerstrasse 57 5010 Erlinsbach andrea.pena@unine.ch Dirk Balmer Syngenta Crop Protection Münchwilen AG Schaffhauserstr. 215 Damien Balthazard Syngenta Agro AG Rudolf Maag Strasse Sonja Basler Landw. Zentrum Liebegg Liebegg 1 4332 Stein dirk.balmer@syngenta.com 8157 Dielsdorf damien.balthazard@hotmail.fr 5722 Gränichen sonja.basler@ag.ch Denis Bassand Schafmattweg 92 4102 Binningen dbassand@sunrise.ch Robert Baur Agroscope Reckenholzstrasse 191 8046 Zürich robert.baur@agroscope.admin. ch Bayer (Schweiz) AG CropScience Postfach 3052 Zollikofen richard.rimle@bayer.com Nicole Berger Niederbach 88 3433 Schwanden i. E. nicole.berger@bluewin.ch Corinne Bertschi Strickhof Seestrasse 295 8804 Au corinne.bertschi@strickhof.ch Lukas Bertschinger Meierhofrain 28 8820 Wädenswil lukas.bertschinger@agroscope. admin.ch Bernard Beuret Route de la Tuilerie 7 2852 Courtételle bernard.beuret@bluewin.ch Markus Bieri Bahnhofstrasse 30 8803 Rüschlikon markus.bieri@mac.com Franz Bigler Roggenweg 3 5436 Würenlos franz.bigler@gmx.ch Walter Bitterlin Ollenweg 28 4226 Breitenbach rwbitterlin@bluewin.ch Simon Blaser Mülhauserstrasse 152 4056 Basel Hélene Blauenstein WSL Zürcherstr. 111 8903 Birmensdorf helene.blauenstein@wsl.ch Ernst Boller Büelenebnetstr. 27 8820 Wädenswil ee.boller@bluewin.ch Sever Branca Sennweidstrasse 7 6276 Hohenrain sever.branka@gmail.com Stève Breitenmoser Agroscope Route de Duillier 50 1260 Nyon 1 steve.breitenmoser@agroscope .admin.ch 26

Hermann Brenner Pflanzenschutzdienst Kanton Thurgau - Arenenberg Giovanni Broggini Agroscope Schloss 1 8268 Salenstein hermann.brenner@tg.ch 8820 Wädenswil giovanni.broggini@agroscope.a dmin.ch Susanne Brunner Am Hägli 9 5605 Dottikon susannebrunner@gmx.ch Markus Bünter Agroscope Schloss 1 Madeleine Bühler Buchen 694 8873 Amden madeleine.buehler@emaintenance.ch Jean- Philippe Burdet Ecole d'Ingénieurs de Changins Route de Duillier 50 Regina Burger UFA-Samen Nützlinge Nordring 2 Florian Burkhalter Naturförderung Schwand 17 Jürg Burkhard Sintagro AG Chasseralstrasse 1-3 Floriane Bussereau Agroscope Route de Duillier 50 Geri Busslinger fenaco / Pflanzenschutz Industriestrasse 23 Christoph Carlen Agroscope Route des Eterpys 18 André Chassot IAG - Service phytosanitaire cantonal Rte Grangeneuve 31 Carolina Cornejo Eidg. Forschungsanstalt WSL Zürcherstrasse 111 Patrice de Werra Hochschule für Agrar-, Forstund Lebensmittewiss. HAFL Länggasse 85 8820 Wädenswil markus.buenter@agroscope.ad min.ch 1260 Nyon jeanphilippe.burdet@eichangins.ch 4147 Aesch regina.burger@fenaco.com 3110 Münsingen florian.burkhalter@vol.be.ch 4900 Langenthal j.burkhard@sintagro.ch 1260 Nyon 1 floriane.bussereau@agroscope. admin.ch 8401 Winterthur gerhard.busslinger@fenaco.com 1964 Conthey christoph.carlen@agroscope.ad min.ch 1725 Posieux andre.chassot@fr.ch 8903 Birmensdorf carolina.cornejo@wsl.ch 3052 Zollikofen patrice.dewerra@bfh.ch Geneviève Défago Hausacherstrasse 24 8122 Binz genevieve.defago@usys.ethz.ch Francesca Dennert Pflanzenpathologie/IBZ 8092 Zürich francesca.dennert@usys.ethz.ch ETH Zürich Universitätsstr. 2/LFW Jacques Derron Route Principale 45 1786 Sugiez derronjm@bluewin.ch Andreas Distel Pflanzenschutzdienst Aargau Liebegg 1 5722 Gränichen andreas.distel@ag.ch Brigitte Dorn Moosackerstr. 3 8156 Oberhasli bdorn@gmx.ch Dimitrios Drakopoulos Winterthurerstrasse 312 8057 Zürich drakopoulos2017@hotmail.com Hans Dreyer Via Ferdinando Palasciano 72 I-00151 Roma hans.dreyer@fao.org David Dubois Agroscope Reckenholzstrasse 191 Jacques Dugon Agridea Jordils 1 8046 Zürich david.dubois@agroscope.admi n.ch 1006 Lausanne jacques.dugon@agridea.ch Reinhard Eder Agroscope Schloss 1 8820 Wädenswil reinhard.eder@agroscope.admi n.ch Juliane Eichmann Krebsgasse 10 8001 Zürich julia.emn@gmail.com 27

33rd NPS Flyer (pdf) - New Phytologist Trust
Download PDF – Agenda Annual Summit 2013 - Stern Stewart ...
Cultural Strategies for Nematode Management
InstituteOfPlay_MediaKit
TAKE A CLOSER L O O K
経済学研究科 - 京都産業大学
ShowMustGoOn-Full
here - International Studies Institute - University of New Mexico
New Paradigms, New models – CUltUre iN the eU exterNal relatioNs