Views
3 weeks ago

sgp_info_2017_2

Institut für

Institut für Integrative Biologie Pflanzenpathologie/IBZ ETH Zürich Universitätsstr. 2/LFW Mauro Jermini Agroscope A Ramél 18 Esther Jung Inst. f. Pflanzen und Mikrobiologie Zollikerstrasse 107 Deborah Kaiser Agroscope Reckenholzstrasse 191 Christoph Keel Département de Microbiologie Fondamentale Université de Lausanne Bâtiment Biophore 8092 Zürich 6593 Cadenazzo mauro.jermini@agroscope.admi n.ch 8008 Zürich esther.jung@botinst.uzh.ch 8046 Zürich deborah.kaiser@agroscope.ad min.ch 1015 Lausanne christoph.keel@unil.ch Patrik Kehrli Agroscope Route de Duillier 50 1260 Nyon 1 patrik.kehrli@agroscope.admin. ch Christian Keimer Chemin de la Batiule 12 1241 Puplinge ch.keimer@bluewin.ch Stefan Kellenberger sentier de Morettes 2 1197 Prangins stefan.kellenberger@agroscope .admin.ch Dominik Klauser Universität Basel Rudolfstrasse 25 4054 Basel dominik.klauser@unibas.ch Alfred Klay Bundesamt für Landwirtschaft Mattenhofstr. 5 3003 Bern alfred.klay@blw.admin.ch Teresa Koller Eichweg 3 8302 Kloten teresa@gmx.ch Ursula Kölliker Erlenweg 6 8604 Volketswil ursula.koelliker@gmail.com Simon Krattinger Universität Zürich Zollikerstrasse 107 8008 Zürich skratt@botinst.uzh.ch Hans Walter Krüsi Dorfstrasse 6 9104 Waldstatt kruesi@geos-gmbh.ch Peter Kupferschmid BLW Mattenhofstrasse 5 Quirin Kupper WSL Zürcherstrasse 111 Stefan Kuske Agroscope Schloss 1 3003 Bern peter.kupferschmied@blw.admi n.ch 8903 Birmensdorf quirin.kupper@wsl.ch 8820 Wädenswil stefan.kuske@agroscope.admi n.ch Hanspeter Lauber Sonnmattweg 5 6043 Adligenswil rhp.lauber@bluewin.ch Magali Lebrun Bundesamt für Umwelt BAFU Worblentalstrasse 68 Francois Lefort Ecole d'Ingénieurs de Lullier HES SO 150 rte de Presinge 3063 Ittigen magali.lebrun@bafu.admin.ch 1254 Jussy francois.lefort@hesge.ch Marianne Leupin Speerstrasse 1 8820 Wädenswil leup@zhaw.ch Eckhard Limpert Scheuchzerstrasse 210 8057 Zürich eckhard.limpert@bluewin.ch Christian Linder Agroscope Route de Duillier 50 Norbert Locher Syngenta Agro AG Chemiestrasse Tobias Löser Institut für Agrarwissenschaften/ETHZ Schmelzbergstrasse 9 1260 Nyon 1 christian.linder@agroscope.ad min.ch 8157 Dielsdorf norbert.locher@syngenta.com 8092 Zürich tobias.loeser@usys.ethz.ch 30

Matthias Lutz Agroscope Schloss 1 Daniela Marschall Landwirtsch. Zentrum SG Rheinhofstrasse 11 Fabio Mascher- Frutschi Agroscope Route de Duillier 50 8820 Wädenswil matthias.lutz@agroscope.admi n.ch 9465 Salez daniela.marschall@lzsg.ch 1260 Nyon 1 fabio.mascher@agroscope.adm in.ch Josep Massana Codina Agroscope Route du Duillier 50 Caterina Matasci Etrabloz 18 1551 Vers-chez- Perrin Felix Mauch Université de Fribourg 3, Rue Albert Gockel Brigitte Mauch-Mani Université de Neuchâtel 9, Rue Emile-Argand Monika Maurhofer Pflanzenpathologie/IBZ ETH Zürich Universitätsstr. 2/LFW Dominique Mazzi Agroscope Schloss 1 Bruce McDonald Pflanzenpathologie/IBZ ETH Zürich Universitätsstr. 2/LFW Joël Meier Syngenta Agro AG Agrobiol. Entwicklung Ueli Merz-Winkler Pflanzenpathologie/IBZ ETH Zürich Universitätsstr. 2/LFW 1260 Nyon josep.massana.codina@gmail.c om caterina.matasci@gmail.com 1700 Fribourg felix.mauch@unifr.ch 2007 Neuchâtel brigitte.mauch@unine.ch 8092 Zürich monika.maurhofer@usys.ethz.ch 8820 Wädenswil dominique.mazzi@agroscope.a dmin.ch 8092 Zürich bruce.mcdonald@usys.ethz.ch 8157 Dielsdorf joel.meier@syngenta.com 8092 Zürich ueli.merz@usys.ethz.ch Joana Meyer Limmatstrasse 197 8005 Zürich joana.meyer82@gmail.com Vincent Michel Agroscope Route des Eterpys 18 1964 Conthey vincent.michel@agroscope.adm in.ch Matthias Müller Abt. Landwirtschaft Telli-Hochhaus 5000 Aarau matthias.mueller@ag.ch Nora Lise Müller Bitziusstrasse 47 3006 Bern noralisemueller@gmail.com Heinz Müller-Schärer Inst. de Biologie végétale / Ecologie Université de Fribourg 3, rue Albert-Gockel Andreas Naef Agroscope Schloss 1 1700 Fribourg heinz.mueller@unifr.ch 8820 Wädenswil andreas.naef@agroscope.admi n.ch Peter Neuenschwander Ahornweg 7 3123 Belp p.neuenschwander@cgiar.org Jean-Marc Neuhaus Université de Neuchâtel Rue Emile-Argand 11 Urs Niggli Forschungsinstitut für biologischen Landbau, FIBL Ackerstrasse 113 Marianne Nihlgard Syngenta CP Münchwilen AG Schaffhauserstrasse 101 2009 Neuchâtel jean-marc.neuhaus@unine.ch 5070 Frick urs.niggli@fibl.org 4332 Stein maria.nihlgard@syngenta.com Thomas Oberhänsli FIBL 5070 Frick thomas.oberhaensli@fibl.org Ackerstrasse 113 Robert Obrist Rosenweg 18 5107 Schinznach robert.obrist@fibl.org Dorf Peter Oester Oester Applied Grower Support Mösliweg 3 3324 Hindelbank peter@oester-ags.ch 31