Views
5 years ago

kampnotat - Klubben321

kampnotat - Klubben321

G11 avd 10 Store Bergan

G11 avd 10 Store Bergan Virik Kjersti Holst Larsen kjersti-holst-larsen@sfjbb.net Larvik Turn Mona Johannesen monajohannesen@hotmail.com Nanset HVIT Tor Atle Odberg 92291563 GØIF Olympique Emmanuel Gerard Mayca emmanuel.mayca@gnt.no 97008897 Stag Anders Roll-Matthiesen anders.roll-matthiesen@no.ey.com 98207210 Fram Rød Helge Ivar Vågen hivaagen@bluezone.no 99581560 Halsen Gul Henrik Rosenquist hrosenquist@enwa.no 90773434 G12 avd 1 Gullhaug Carl Erik Brathlie 90745654 Andebu Bjarne Kristiansen 48054488 Hvittingfoss Øystein Halvorsen waal@eposthuset.no 92052405 Ivrig Nina Yggeseth ninacaroy@hotmail.com 95400238 Tønsberg FK Rød Morten Christensen tfkmorten@gmail.com 47398123 Sem Sondre Ragnar Bjørgan son-bjo@online.no 91775031 Borre United Karl-Jørgen Sjøblom Kalle_Sjoblom@c2i.net 41207634 Holmestrand United Erik Rusten erik.rusten@mascus.no 90984516 G12 avd 2 Store Bergan 3 Finn Harry Rove finn.harry.rove@jotun.no Svarstad Geir Johnsen laurie@c2i.net 94821684 Halsen Grønn Lars Stavdal Thoresen lars@thoresentransport.no 91736385 Nesjar Sjoerd De Witte sjoerd@bluezone.no 97050755 Tjølling Tone Christine Haakonsen ch-haako@online.no Fram Jarle Volleng jarle.volleng@volumtransport.no 91823765 Nanset 2 Kjetil Nilsen kjetilheidi@gmail.com 97017685 G12 avd 3 Nøtterøy Tommy Norheim tomnorhe@start.no 95730580 Runar Mosserød Jeanette Berg Jeanette.berg@sandefjordbredband.net 48119356 Helgerød Åge Andreassen aage@holgers.no 95900793 Kve/Hva/Spo/Hed Roar Moe Tidemansen roar@elskeknatten.no 90802560 Sem 2 Sondre Ragnar Bjørgan son-bjo@online.no 91775031 GØIF 2 Per Arne Jahren Andersen perarne@grape.as 97748381 Sandefjord BK Gul Glenn Jarle Eriksen glennjarle.eriksen@bring-logistics.no 97055831 G12 avd 4 Tjøme Per Steinar Markussen per@fotballmagasinet.no 40040404 Tønsberg FK Hvit Morten Christensen tfkmorten@gmail.com 47398123 Eik-Tønsberg Roger Krøglid rk@krifon.no 92208150 Nøtterøy 2 Tommy Norheim tomnorhe@start.no 95730580 Flint EX Anne Hilde Risan ah-risan@online.no 97609794 Sandefjord BK Sort Per Arne Hansen per-arne@engrosbeslag.no 95245442 Teie 2 Janette Aalto janetteaalto@writeme.com 41442927 25 124

G12 avd 5 Eik-Tønsberg 2 Svein Krøglid 46816865 Runar Rønners Hvit Dagfinn Møller Nielsen dagfinn@hebb.no 90082872 Skoppum Håvard Guren Hyggen Hole havard@bekkevold.as 92805487 Stokke 2 Lars Didrik Didriksen lars.didrik@online.no 92086142 Fevang Hans-Kristian Egren hkegren@yahoo.no 40852227 Sandar 2 Kent Ole Snørteland kent.snorteland@vestfoldauto.no 41287330 Nykirke Karl Thomas Hjelmervik karl-thomas.hjelmervik@ffi.no 91707712 Flint R1 Irene Vegheim vegheim@online.no 93296562 G12 avd 6 Stokke Roger Thomas roger@fagstaal.no 90167480 Flint R2 Sturla Teisbekk sturla.teisbekk@sf-nett.no 45210728 Husøy & Foynland Ketil Sandhaug ketil@sandhaug.as 95225554 Ørn-Horten Truls Marius Høydal truhoy90@hotmail.com 93270567 Teie Janette Aalto janetteaalto@writeme.com 41442927 Barkåker Ellen Øyhaugen Dahlen 92272853 Åsgårdstrand Tom Isaksen Brunstad tom.i.brunstad@c2i.net 91105320 G12 avd 7 Ørn-Horten 2 Truls Marius Høydal truhoy90@hotmail.com 93270567 Flint H1 Niels-Jørgen Lauritzen njl@tr10.org 95182761 Store Bergan Hvit Kjell Sandve kjell@sandve.net 95926949 Stag Hvit Terje Nauf terje@nauf.no Sandar Kent Ole Snørteland kent.snorteland@vestfoldauto.no 41287330 Runar Rønners Sort Dagfinn Møller Nielsen dagfinn@hebb.no 90082872 Flint P1 Steinar Austad Haugan haugansteinar@gmail.com 94143514 G12 avd 8 Flint P2 Steinar Austad Haugan haugansteinar@gmail.com 94143514 Larvik Turn Trude Høeg olethoeg@gmail.com 47301068 Stag Grønn Terje Nauf terje@nauf.no Store Bergan rød Kjell Sandve kjell@sandve.net 95926949 Nanset Øivind Jøntvedt oivind.jontvedt@c2i.net 99150640 Halsen Rød Lars Stavdal Thoresen lars@thoresentransport.no 91736385 Ørn-Horten 3 Truls Marius Høydal truhoy90@hotmail.com 93270567 GØIF Per Arne Jahren Andersen perarne@grape.as 97748381 125 26

Velkommen - Telenor
Blue_Beret_30_7.pdf
nr. 1-2006 - Safe
2001 - Havass Skog BA
IfiTLTUffiIURffi$TJ
INNHØSTING
EXIT 4-15 :OP
Nr. 5
Klikk her - NPF