Views
9 months ago

Selwyn Times: March 21, 2018

18 Wednesday

18 Wednesday March 21 2018 Latest Christchurch news at www.star.kiwi SELWYN TIMES DooR SAleS oNlY $20 Bridalshow 25th March, 2018 10am – 3pm Air Force Museum 45 harvard Ave, wigram, Christchurch www.withthisring.kiwi THIS SUNDAY - 25TH MARCH

SELWYN TIMES Latest Christchurch news at www.star.kiwi Wednesday March 21 2018 19 expert advice to help you plan your big day Exhibitor Website Products products and Services and Services Alyssandra Striking Stationary Terrace Downs www.strikingstationary.com www.terracedowns.co.nz Invitations, Wedding Day Stationary and Thank you Cards Wedding Venue, Food & Beverage, Accommodation & Activities The Arena www.airsoftcombatguns.co.nz Entertainment, Sporting Goods Tandem Photography www.tandemphotography.co.nz Photography Photo Booth Fun www.photoboothfun.co.nz Photography, Entertainment Crème de la Rose www.cremedelarose.co.nz Floral Designer Mariessa Waddington www.mariessa.co.nz European Makeup artist & Stylist Selwyn Wedding Car www.selwynweddingcarhire.co.nz Transportation Christchurch Weddings www.christchurchweddings.co Wedding Directory, Blog, Planning Davis Bridal www.davisbridal.co.nz Wedding Gowns White Tie Catering & The Catering Department www.whitetiecatering.co.nz / www.cateringdept.co.nz Catering & Event Management Hanmer Springs Retreat www.hsretreat.co.nz Accommodation, Wedding & Conference venue VR Hotels www.vrrotorua.co.nz Accommodation, Wedding & Conference venue Ilam Homestead www.ilamhomestead.co.nz Venue Hire DJ Chick www.djchick.co.nz Entertainment, Karaoke, Disco The Tannery www.thetannery.co.nz Venue, Planning Services & Catering Larnach Castle www.larnachcastle.co.nz Wedding Venue Continental www.continental.co.nz Catering The George www.thegeorge.com Hotel, Venue Garden Hotel www.gardenhotel.co.nz Functions, Venue & Catering Dean Norrie Photography www.deannorrie.com Photography Caci Clinics www.caci.co.nz Beauty & Appearance Medicine Hanmer Springs & Huruni District www.hanmersprings.co.nz Plantation Island Resort www.plantationisland.com Venue Venues, Food & Beverage, Wedding Planner, Bridal Party, Accommodation, Celebrant, Photography, Activities Heritage Hanmer Springs Hotel www.heritagehotels.co.nz Accommodation & Wedding Functions G & T Catering & Larcomb Vineyard www.larcombvineyard.co.nz Wedding Venue, Catering, Planning Chateau on the Park Christchurch a Double Tree by Hilton www.hiltonasiaweddings.com Full Wedding Venue & Accommodation Black Shadow Project www.blackshadowproject.nz Car Hire, Birthdays, Wedding Celebrant, Promotions, Charities Bourbon Rose Florist www.bourbonrose.co.nz Florist Kelly Sheppard Hairstylist www.kellysheppard.co.nz Hairdressing Select Braemar Lodge www.selectbraemarlodge.com Wedding Venue To Cherish Bridal www.tocherish.co.nz Bridal Wear & Accessories Something Borrowed Something New www.sbsn.co.nz Hire, Events, Styling Chch Coach Charters www.chchcoachcharter.co.nz Taxi & Bus Transport Brides of Merivale www.bridesofmerivale.co.nz Bridal Wear & Accessories Dolce Wedding Photograpghy www.dolceweddingphotography.co.nz Photography Hyde Park Hire www.hydeparkhire.co.nz Marquee & Party Hire Tricia Warwick-Naziris www.triciawarwick-naziriscelebrant. co.nz Marriage Celebrant Hotshots Photobooth www.hotshotsphotobooth.co.nz Photobooth Hire Verve Real Food Catering www.vervecatering.co.nz Catering Company The Vines Club www.thevinesclub.co.nz Wedding Venue Corporate Cabs www.corporatecabs.co.nz Limousines, Wedding Cars Spit Roast Company www.spitroast.com Catering Rosebank Estate www.rosebank.co.nz Venue & Catering Polished Diamonds www.polisheddiamonds.co.nz Wedding Rings & Jewellery