Views
3 years ago

Academic Calendar 2012-13

Academic Calendar 2012-13

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2012-13 For more information about Algoma University, contact: Office of the Registrar Algoma University 1520 Queen Street East Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada P6A 2G4 www.algomau.ca/registrar Phone: 705-949-2301 Fax: 705-949-6583 General Reception ext. 0 Office of the Registrar ext. 4218 registrar@algomau.ca General Inquiries ext. 4217 info@algomau.ca Campus Tours ext. 4217 info@algomau.ca Admissions ext. 4220 admissions@algomau.ca Academic Advising ext. 4729 advising@algomau.ca Registration ext. 4216 regoffice@algomau.ca Financial Aid/Awards ext. 4219 / 4710 awards@algomau.ca Residence/Housing ext. 4215 housing@algomau.ca Student Services ext. 4212 studentlife@algomau.ca International Services ext. 4367 international@algomau.ca Communications ext. 4120 communications@algomau.ca Regulations and policies are also outlined in the policy section of the Algoma University website at www.algomau.ca/policies. Students have a responsibility to: • Familiarize themselves with degree requirements; • Familiarize themselves with the regulations and policies of the university and its departments; and • Ensure they register for the courses necessary to satisfy their degree requirements. Students agree by the act of registration to be bound by the regulations, policies and bylaws of Algoma University that are in effect at the time of registration. This calendar is prepared several months prior to the beginning of the academic year. The Senate and the Board of Governors of Algoma University reserve the right to make necessary changes to the Academic Calendar in either print or electronic form without prior notice. Please refer to www.algomau.ca/programs for an electronic version of the 2012-2013 Algoma University Academic Calendar.

Academic Calendar 2012
Calendar-2012
2012-2013 Calendar