Views
2 months ago

GASSA-2018 DIRECTORY

F U L L M E M B E R S

F U L L M E M B E R S 1st Storage & Uhaul, LLC C. Neal Kessler, Jr. 1214 S. Laurel St. Springfield, GA 31329 Office: 912-754-7493 nealkessler1@gmail.com 84 West Self Storage Mitchell Brice 2295 Hwy 84 West Valdosta, GA 31601 Office: 229-241-7200 info@84westselfstorage.com A&M Self Storage, Inc James Allen 1598 Norman Drive Valdosta, GA 31601 Office: 229-244-5032 storagea@bellsouth.net A-1 Lakeside Self Storage Lee Luplow 2221 Dawsonville Hwy. Gainesville, GA 30506 Office: 770-297-1400 a1lakeside@charter.net a-1 mini storages steven nehmen 214 tara trail atlanta, Georgia 30327 Office: 4042570051 snemo54@gmail.com AAA Deans Bridge Storage Janet Mumford 2860 Deans Bridge Rd. Augusta, Georgia 30906 Office: 706-790-6099 deansbridge@absolutemgmt.com AAA Private Self Storage John I Paulk Jr. 970 Hays Mill Rd. Bldg. 200 Carrollton, GA 30117 Office: 770-838-4864 Kayla@aaapss.com AAA Self Storage Janice Pate 8480 Midland Rd Midland, GA 31820 Office: 706-326-4300 janice_pate@hotmail.com AAAA Self Storage Thomas Hughes 4365 Commerce Drive Buford, GA 30518 Office: 770-614-1424 hughesproperties15@gmail.com A-Alpha Mini Storage Ben Bowen 3703 Haddon Hall Rd., NW Atlanta, GA 30080 Office: 770-356-5598 bgbowen3@gmail.com Aaron Bisges 131 Slate Drive Buford, GA 30518 Office: 770-547-8389 Investwithjl@gmail.com Able Self Storage Morris Dare 1000 Whitlock Ave. Suite 320 #341 Marietta, GA 30064 Office: 678-388-9683 morris@ableselfstorageofga.com 8 Board Member Corporate Sponsor

Absolute Storage Management Jasmin Allen Jones 1631 Bonnie Lane Suite 106 Cordova, Tennessee 38016 Office: 6787791978 jasmin.jones@absolutemgmt.com Affordable Self Storage East Fred Straub 578 Sugar Valley Trail Conyers, GA 30094 Office: 770-294-7636 fstraub@comcast.net Affordable Self Storage, Inc. Marie Miles PO Box 211401 Augusta, GA 30917 Office: 706-863-5411 mmiles654@comcast.net AJ's Self Storage, LLC AJ Pavliscsak P. O. Box 846 Toccoa, GA 30577 Office: 7068866633 selfstorage@windstream.net Alexander Drive Self Storage Steve Dekle P.O. Box 2111 Augusta, GA 30903-2111 Office: 706-364-2539 kim.sdd706@gmail.com All About Storage Ashlee Harmon 1840 Dallas Drive Thomson, Georgia 30824 Office: 7065958945 agdearing@aol.com All American Self Storage Chris Rhodes 1955 Dove Street 31201, GA 31204 Office: 202.752.0471 crhodes88@gmail.com All Safe & Secure Self Storage Durant Wright 242 Cloudland Road N Dahlonega, Georgia 30533 Office: 7063003100 durbwrig@yahoo.com All Safe Storage Alan Woodrum 711 Miller Street Ext. Stateboro, GA 30461 Office: 912-489-4567 alantwoodrum@gmail.com All Self Storage Ken & Lisa Boatwright P. O. Box 1527 LaGrange, GA 30241 Office: 706-882-1112 allselfstorage2@att.net AllStarMiniStorage.com Patrick Barberio 8 Newnan South Industrial Dr. Newnan, GA 30263 Office: 770-683-0670 info@allstarministorage.com Alpha Omega Stor-All Management, LLC Tommie R. Graham, Jr. PO Box 490 Hiram, GA 30141 Office: 678-567-2083 acct@alphaomegastorall.com F U L L M E M B E R S Board Member Corporate Sponsor 9