Views
3 months ago

GASSA-2018 DIRECTORY

F U L L M E M B E R S

F U L L M E M B E R S Secure Climate Storage Robert Anderson 3501 Ogeechee Road Savannah, GA 31405 Office: 912-238-5533 secureclimatestorage@gmail.com Securlock Storage Center Andrew Smith 14241 Dallas Parkway Suite 600 Dallas, TX 75244-2949 Office: 972-250-6633 x1013 dpiazza@securlock.com Self Storage Mgmt Company Benjamin Wallace 6257 Springdale Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio 45247 Office: 937-514-0475 rjkben@gmail.com Shamrock Self Storage Marie Davis PO Box 501 Tyrone, GA 30290 Office: 770-486-6640 shamrock.storage@att.net Shamrock Storage Mike Fitzgerald 2572 Lawrenceville Highway Decatur, GA 30033 Office: 770-493-1974 shamrockstoragedecatur@gmail.com Simple Storage Brad Adams 2292 Battlefield Parkway Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia 30742 Office: 7068667292 office@interstatemini.com Sky Martin Realty Inc. dba Storage on Stuart Skylar Martin P.O. Box 72007 Albany, GA 31708 Office: 229-436-3360 smartin@mchsi.com Sledge-Williams Enterprises, Inc. Kevin Williams PO Box 19745 Panama City Beach, Florida 32417 Office: 850-348-0808 kevinw@grahamcompany.com South Bradford Street Self Storage Tom Paris P.O. Box 2911 Gainesville, GA 30503 Office: 770-536-9308 tomparis@bellsouth.net South of the Square Storage Steve Kennon P. O. Box 397 Phenix City, AL 36868 Office: 7066811666 kenn9565@bellsouth.net Southeast Storage Brooks Lumpkin 750 Ponce De Leon Place Ne Suite 11 Atlanta, Georgia 30306 Office: 4046353565 cassie@southeaststorage.com Southern Ponderosa Mark Watson 4926 Highway 81 North Loganville, Georgia 30052 Office: 678-898-5615 watson537@hotmail.com 18 Board Member Corporate Sponsor

SpaceMax Storage Rhonda White 300 Galleria Pkwy. Ste. 200 Atlanta, Georgia 30339 Office: 4043872718 rhonda@spacemaxstorage.com SSD Storage LLC Daniel Silvers 3745 Burning Bush Road Ringgold, GA 30736 Office: 7063755572 srucker@silversplumbing.com SSMS LLC Ernie Culpepper 1604 Camp Lane Albany, Georgia 31707 Office: 229-435-7958 ernieculpepper@att.net Stein Investment Group Cliff Hite 5607 Glenridge Dr. Ste. 200 Atlanta, Georgia 30342 Office: 404-697-7823 cliff@spaceshopselfstorage.com Storage Consulting & Management Dan Curtis 3659 Cochise Drive Atlanta, GA 30339 Office: 770-807-2772 dbcurtis770@aol.com Storage First Marty Jordan 2477 Fairburn Rd. Douglasville, Georgia 30135 Office: 770-942-2525 storagefirst@absolutemgmt.com Storage World, Inc Jack Johnson P.O. Box 2177 Auburn, AL 36831 Office: 334-272-8611 stacey@storageworldinc.com Storage Xxtra Fred Rickman 5977 Whitesville Road Suite 2 Columbus, GA 31904 Office: 706-442-6897 artisan@knology.net Store Here Ryan Rogers 1820 W. Orangewood Ave Suite 203 Orange, CA 92868 Office: 949-427-8311 rrogers@storehere.com Sunshine Company, LLC Terri Smith PMB 318 100 East Whitestone Blvd. Cedar Park, TX 78613 Office: 512-731-3633 terristorage@gmail.com The Storage Key Michael Howren 1310 Highway 411 N.E. Cartersville, GA 30121 Office: 770-382-8585 mhowren@storagekey.com The Storage Place Mickey Woodham 5295 riverchase dr apt 1209 phenix city, Alabama 36867 Office: 205-361-1498 woodhamjames@gmail.com F U L L M E M B E R S Board Member Corporate Sponsor 19