Views
3 months ago

GASSA-2018 DIRECTORY

A S S O C I A T E M E M

A S S O C I A T E M E M B E R S Access Control Technologies LLC Scott Underbrink P.O. Box 5194 Mooresville, NC 28117 Office: 704-660-8310 scott@actllc.net ADEVCO Corporation Michael Bell 400 Northridge Road, Suite 620 Atlanta, Georgia 30350 Office: 678-461-4750 mike.bell@adevco.com Advanced Systems Inc Kevin Geiger 6627 Commerce Parkway Woodstock, Georgia 30189 Office: 770 591-4655 kgeiger@advancedsystemsatlanta. com American Commerce Bank Andrew Bates 400 Hwy. 27 Bypass Bremen, GA 30110 Office: 678-821-1574 abates@americancommercebank. com ARCO Design/Build Eric Thompson 380 Interstate North Parkway SE Suite 210 Atlanta, Georgia 30339 Office: 770-541-1700 ethompson@arcodb.com Bader Company Lindsay Lawson 8425 Woodfield Crossing Blvd Suite 200 Indianapolis, Indiana 46240 Office: 888-223-3726 llawson@baderco.com Bellomy & Co. John Arnold 1389 Peachtree St. Suite 170 Atlanta, Georgia 30309 Office: 4044452001 jarnold@bellomyco.com Bull Realty, Inc. Graham Hill 50 Glenlake Pkwy Suite 600 Atlanta, Georgia 30328 Office: 4048761640 Ext 161 ghill@bullrealty.com Calumet Bank Greg Latora 223 Cornerstone Drive Woodstock, Georgia 30188 Office: 7707225588 greg.latora@calumetbank.com Central Storage Works Aaron King 302 Jane Place Lowell, Arkansas 72745 Office: 4797700188 aking@centralstatesmfg.com Chateau Products, Inc. Nancy Martin Wagner 1820 47th Terrace E Bradenton, Florida 34203 Office: 800-833-9296 nancym@chateauproducts.com 24 Board Member Sponsor

Colliers International Leamon Holliday 1230 Peachtree ST NE Suite 800 Atlanta, Georgia 30309 Office: 404-892-3526 leamon.holliday@colliers.com Commercial Realty Services of West Georgia Mike Patterson, CCIM 104 Lake Lane Carrollton, GA 30117 Office: 7702419070 ebroker@msn.com DBCI Tony Albanese 14031 West Hardy c/o Heather Hollis Houston, TX 77060 Office: 800-542-0501 marketing@dbci.com Dividend Commercial Real Estate Charlotte Jones 665 South Hwy 74 Suite 100 Peachtree City, Georgia 30269 Office: 239 821 3178 charlottesbiz@gmail.com First Bank Financial Centre Joe Broadfoot PO BOX 270220 Hartford, Wisconsin 53027 Office: 2625603037 Joe.Broadfoot@fbfcwi.com First Landmark Bank Susan Battle 2970 Clairmont Road Suite 400 Atlanta, Georgia 30329 Office: 303.344.8610 sbattle@firstlandmark.com Georgia LoneStar Commercial Funding, LLC Gary Farmer 1415 Hampton Oaks Drive Alpharetta, GA 30004 Office: 17705699289 bizloans@bellsouth.net Great Southern Agency Rex Williams 970 Hays Mill Road Suite B Carrollton, Georgia 30117 Office: 7705428595 rex.williams@greatsa.us Herbert Construction Co. Barry Herbert PO Box 996 Marietta, GA 30061 Office: 7707950103 barryh@herbertconstructon.com HFF Tom Doyle 101 E. Kennedy Blvd. Suite 3905 Tampa, Florida 33602 Office: 8133879908 tdoyle@hfflp.com High Point Analytics Jason Walker 2500 Dallas Hwy Suite 202 Box #181 Marietta, Georgia 30064 Office: 7708628566 jason@highpointanalytics.com Janus International Group Misty Hembree 135 Janus International Blvd. Temple, GA 30179 Office: 770-562-2850 marketing@janusintl.com A S S O C I A T E M E M B E R S Board Member Sponsor 25