2020 SLSNZ Awards of Excellence Winners Booklet


The Surf Life Saving National Awards of Excellence programme recognises the contribution of our amazing members from the grass roots of Surf Life Saving during the 2019/2020 season. Congratulations to all of our winners and award recipients.

Service Award Recipients

Bradley Walters - Kariaotahi SLSC

Dean Lawrence - Kariaotahi SLSC

Tara Coe - Kariaotahi SLSC

Debra Cairns - Red Beach SLSC

Dylan Turner - Red Beach SLSC

Robyn Presland - Red Beach SLSC

Cam Third - St Kilda SLSC

Max Corboy - St Kilda SLSC

Danny Morrison - Mairangi Bay SLSC

Tony Sands - Mairangi Bay SLSC

Craig Jamieson - Taylors Mistake SLSC

Patrice de Beer - Taylors Mistake SLSC

Kevin Russell - Westshore SLSC

Taylor Dick - Westshore SLSC

Trina Wills - Westshore SLSC

More magazines by this user