Views
1 week ago

Sony FDR-X1000VR - FDR-X1000VR Manuel d'aide Anglais

Sony FDR-X1000VR - FDR-X1000VR Manuel d'aide Anglais

Indonesia, Iran, Iraq,

Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vietnam etc. [89] How to use Others Using the camera abroad The list of time differences for world capitals Time differences with the standard times of world cities (as of 2015). Lisbon/London GMT Berlin/Paris +01:00 Helsinki/Cairo/Istanbul +02:00 Moscow/Nairobi +03:00 Tehran +03:30 Abu Dhabi/Baku +04:00 Kabul +04:30 Karachi/Islamabad +05:00 Kolkata/New Delhi +05:30

Almaty/Dhaka +06:00 Yangon +06:30 Bangkok/Jakarta +07:00 Hong Kong/Singapore/Beijing +08:00 Tokyo/Seoul +09:00 Adelaide/Darwin +09:30 Melbourne/Sydney +10:00 New Caledonia +11:00 Fiji/Wellington +12:00 Midway -11:00 Hawaii -10:00 Alaska -09:00 San Francisco/Tijuana