Views
5 months ago

Sony BDP-S560 - BDP-S560 Consignes d’utilisation Anglais

Sony BDP-S560 - BDP-S560 Consignes d’utilisation Anglais

Buttons

Buttons

To delete a server from the connected server list 1 While the connected server list is displayed, select a server using M/m, and press OPTIONS. 2 Select “Erase,” and press ENTER. To delete all the servers, select “Erase All.” The display asks for confirmation. 3 Select “OK,” and press ENTER. The selected server is erased. Easy Setup Re-runs the Easy Setup to make the basic settings. 1 Select “Easy Setup,” and press ENTER. 2 Select “Start” using