03.10.2014 Views

Mania 311

Hozier, Prince, Oasis, Flying Lotus, U2

Hozier, Prince, Oasis, Flying Lotus, U2

SHOW MORE
SHOW LESS

Create successful ePaper yourself

Turn your PDF publications into a flip-book with our unique Google optimized e-Paper software.

<strong>Mania</strong> <strong>311</strong><br />

Bestel nu in een van onze webwinkels<br />

Bestel nu in een van onze webwinkels<br />

mania klASSIEK <strong>311</strong><br />

ADRESSEN<br />

CONCERTO<br />

Utrechtstraat 52-60<br />

1017VP Amsterdam<br />

020 6235228<br />

info@concerto.nl<br />

www.concerto.nl<br />

Plato To Go – Gigant<br />

Nieuwstraat 377<br />

7<strong>311</strong> BR Apeldoorn<br />

Praamstra<br />

Keizerstraat 2<br />

7411 HG Deventer<br />

praamstra@platomania.nl<br />

PLATO<br />

Oude Ebbingestraat 41-43<br />

9712 HB Groningen<br />

050-3135055<br />

groningen@platmania.nl<br />

Klokkensteeg 14<br />

8011 XV Zwolle<br />

038-4225354<br />

zwolle@platomania.nl<br />

Vrouwensteeg 4-6<br />

2312 BZ Leiden<br />

071-5149689<br />

leiden@platomania.nl<br />

Voorstraat 35<br />

3512 AJ Utrecht<br />

030-2310826<br />

utrecht@platomania.nl<br />

www.platomania.nl<br />

KROESE<br />

Rijnstraat 31<br />

6811 EW Arnhem<br />

026-3705116<br />

arnhem@kroese-online.nl<br />

Molenstraat 126<br />

Nijmegen<br />

024-3221346<br />

nijmegen@kroese-online.nl<br />

www.kroese-online.nl<br />

SOUNDS<br />

Parade 66<br />

5911 CE Venlo<br />

077-3510625<br />

info@sounds-venlo.nl<br />

www.sounds-venlo.nl<br />

VELVET MUSIC<br />

Havik 7A<br />

3811Ex Amersfoort<br />

033-4621065<br />

amersfoort@velvetmusic.nl<br />

Maandereind 40<br />

6711AD Ede<br />

0318 615403<br />

ede@velvetmusic.nl<br />

Boterstraat 10<br />

1811 HP Alkmaar<br />

072-2200205<br />

alkmaar@velvetmusic.nl<br />

Rozengracht 40<br />

1016NC Amsterdam<br />

020-4228777<br />

amsterdam@velvetmusic.nl<br />

Vriesestraat 110<br />

3<strong>311</strong> NS Dordrecht<br />

078-6141481<br />

dordrecht@velvetmusic.nl<br />

Tolbrugstraat 12<br />

4811 WN Breda<br />

076-5212569<br />

breda@velvetmusic.nl<br />

Oude Binnenweg 121A<br />

3012 JC Rotterdam<br />

010-4134423<br />

rotterdam@velvetmusic.nl<br />

Nieuwe Rijn 34<br />

2312 JE Leiden<br />

071-5128157<br />

leiden@velvetmusic.nl<br />

Voldersgracht 3<br />

2611 ET Delft<br />

tel. 015-2133020<br />

delft@velvetmusic.nl<br />

Boekhandel Broekhuis<br />

Wemenstraat 45<br />

7551 EW Hengelo<br />

hengelo@boekhandelbroekhuis.nl<br />

Markstraat 12<br />

7511 GD Enschede<br />

enschede@boekhandelbroekhuis.nl<br />

Koornmarkt 24<br />

7607 HZ Almelo<br />

almelo@boekhandelbroekhuis.nl<br />

www.boekhandelbroekhuis.nl<br />

De Waterput<br />

Bosstraat 36<br />

4611 ND Bergen op Zoom<br />

Tel 0164-237418<br />

info@waterput.nl<br />

De Drukkerij<br />

Markt 51<br />

4331 LK Middelburg<br />

Tel 0118 886 874<br />

muziek@drukkerijmiddelburg.nl<br />

North End Haarlem<br />

Marsmanplein 19<br />

2025 DT Haarlem<br />

023-5375745<br />

www.northendhaarlem.nl<br />

‘t Oor<br />

Leeuwenstraat 44<br />

1211EW Hilversum<br />

035-6216579<br />

hilversum@platenhuis-het-oor.nl<br />

Brouwerstraat 10<br />

1315BP Almere Stad<br />

036-5302306<br />

almere@platenhuis-het-oor.nl<br />

www.platenhuis-het-oor.nl<br />

ELLEN TEN DAMME<br />

Berlin<br />

N<br />

HOZIER<br />

Hozier<br />

LEONARD COHEN<br />

Popular Problems<br />

LUISTERTRIPS<br />

MARIANNE FAITHFULL<br />

Give My Love To London<br />

RISKDISC<br />

grand cru<br />

EMIL LANDMAN<br />

Colours And Their Things<br />

PERFUME GENIUS<br />

Too Bright<br />

www.velvetmusic.nl<br />

De <strong>Mania</strong> is ook verkrijgbaar bij:<br />

TWEEDY<br />

Sukierae<br />

SOFIE WINTERSON<br />

Wires<br />

FLYING COLOURS<br />

Second Nature<br />

JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE<br />

Single Mothers<br />

Poort Music<br />

Voorstreek 6<br />

8911 JN Leeuwarden<br />

Mollema Music World<br />

Voorstraat 11<br />

8801 KZ Franeker<br />

Jan Cas Sombroek<br />

Havenstraat 3<br />

1131 BS Volendam<br />

Music machine<br />

Paardestraat 11<br />

6131 HA Sittard<br />

Pieter v. Os<br />

Snellestraat 44<br />

5211 EN ‘s-Hertogenbosch<br />

Blue Music<br />

Oude straat 24<br />

8261 CP Kampen<br />

Evelyn Novacek<br />

Meint Veningastr. 132<br />

9601 KJ Hoogezand<br />

Hekman Muziek<br />

Torenstraat 34<br />

9671 EE Winschoten<br />

Cd-Teek<br />

Kleine Berg 52<br />

5611 JV Eindhoven<br />

Velvet/Paagman<br />

Frederik Hendriklaan 217<br />

2582 CB Den Haag<br />

Popeye<br />

Drienerstraat 9<br />

7551 HJ Hengelo<br />

Free Music Hi Fidelity<br />

Turfmarkt 12<br />

2801 HA Gouda<br />

Satisfaction<br />

Oranje Nassaustraat 29<br />

6411 LE Heerlen<br />

CD-Kiosk<br />

De Schakel 3<br />

5341 CM Oss<br />

Get Back Music<br />

Voorstraat 18<br />

3<strong>311</strong> ER Dordrecht<br />

SONNY KNIGHT AND HIS FLYING LOTUS<br />

OASIS<br />

CECILIA BARTOLI<br />

FABULOUS LAKERS You’re Dead<br />

(What’s the Story) St. Petersburg<br />

I’m Still Here<br />

Morning Glory<br />

70 71

Hooray! Your file is uploaded and ready to be published.

Saved successfully!

Ooh no, something went wrong!