Views
9 months ago

QHA_February_Mag_Web

APPROVED MANAGER’S

APPROVED MANAGER’S LICENCE RESPONSIBLE MANAGEMENT OF LICENSED VENUES TRAINING McMahon Clarke Ph: 07 3831 8999 www.mcmahonclarke.com LIQUOR BUYING GROUPS Independent Liquor Group Ph: 07 3713 2751 www.ilg.com.au Liquor Marketing Group (Bottlemart) Ph: 1300 733 504 www.bottlemart.com.au LIQUOR WHOLESALE GROUPS ALM (Australian Liquor Marketers) Brisbane: Ph: 07 3489 3600 Townsville: Ph: 07 4799 4022 Cairns: Ph: 07 4041 6070 www.almliquor.com.au Lotus Filters Ph: 1300 653 536 www.lotusfilters.com.au Tru Security Services Phone: 0452 377 662 Web: www.trusecurity.com.au SUPERANNUATION lntrust Super Fund Ph: 07 3013 8700 www.intrust.com.au Hanrick Curran Superannuation Ph: 07 3218 3900 www.hanrickcurran.com.au TECHNOLOGICAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES QHA REVIEW | 66 “HONESTLY THE BEST TRAINING SESSION! FUN AND LIGHT-HEARTED WHILE BEING VERY INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THANKS, QHA.” OTHER COURSES OFFERED: Online RSA/RSG Training Gaming Nominee Training Employment Relations Training Employment Relations Webinar Responsible Management of Licensed Venues Training is a mandatory training requirement for those applying for a liquor licence, and applicants for an Approved Manager’s Licence. Training is offered face to face at regional centres throughout Queensland. For more information please contact the QHA Training Centre Ph: 07 3221 6999 Fax: 07 3221 6649 Email: training@qha.org.au Web: www.qha.org.au MEDIA/MARKETING iCharge Tablets Ph: 1300 852 636 www.icharge.net.au POINT OF SALE Bepoz Retail Solutions Ph: 1300 023 769 www.bepoz.com.au CashPoint Payment Solutions Ph: 1300 286 626 www.cashpoint.com.au lnCash ATMS Ph: 1300 800 660 www.incash.com.au PRINTING / GRAPHIC DESIGN Platypus Ph 07 3352 0300 www.platypusgraphics.com Easil - Graphic Design Ph: 1300 032 745 www.easil.com SECURITY / CLEANING Best Security Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au Bluey’s Cleaning Solutions Ph: 1800 925 925 www.blueys.net.au Cap Security Services Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3892 7777 www.capsecurity.com.au Clear to Work - Police Checks Ph: 07 3899 1123 www.cleartowork.com.au Challenger Services Group Ph: 07 5668 3133 www.csgroup.com.au CMBM Facility Services Ph: 07 3391 1040 / 0419 708 715 www.cmbm.com.au First2Click Ph: 1300 765 385 www.unidapsolutions.com.au Big Ass Fans Ph: 1300 244 277 www.bigassfans.com.au Bytecraft Systems Ph: 07 3456 3345 www.bytecraft.com.au Eco Synergy Systems Ph: 0429 820 101 www.ecosynergysystems. com.au JB Hi-Fi Commercial Division Ph: 07 3360 9925 www.jbhifi.com.au QIKID Ph: 1300 553 256 www.qikid.com Scantek Solutions Ph: 1300 552 106 www.scantek.com.au Time Target Ph: 07 3137 1133 www.timetarget.com ViMedia Ph: 1300 846 334 www.klackit.com TRANSPORT A.P. Eagers Limited Ph: 07 3109 6731 www.apeagers.com.au Black and White Cabs Ph: 07 3860 1800 www.blackandwhltecabs. com.au WASTE MANAGEMENT Bottlecycler Ph: 0434 416 540 www.bottlecycler.com

IGT & QHA GOLF DAY TUESDAY 13TH MARCH PELICAN WATERS GOLF CLUB ENQUIRIES TO phone (07) 3221 6999 | email kmott@qha.org.au | web qha.org.au