Views
5 months ago

Sony SLT-A33 - SLT-A33 Consignes d’utilisation Anglais

Sony SLT-A33 - SLT-A33 Consignes d’utilisation Anglais

Deleting images (Delete)

Deleting images (Delete) Once you have deleted an image, you cannot restore it. Check whether to delete the image or not beforehand. Note • Protected images cannot be deleted. Deleting the image that is currently displayed 1 Display the image you want to delete and press the button. button 2 Select [Delete] with v on the control button, then press the center of the control button. Deleting the selected images 1 MENU button t 1 t [Delete] t [Multiple Img.] 2 Select the images you want to delete with the control button, then press the center of the control button. A mark appears on the selected image. Total number 3 To delete other images, repeat step 2. 132

4 Press the MENU button. 5 Select [Delete] with v, then press the center of the control button. Deleting all the images in the folder Deletes all still images in the folder. This appears during still image playback only. 1 MENU button t 1 t [Delete] t [All in Folder] 2 Select [Delete] with v on the control button, then press the center of the control button. Deleting all the movies with the same date Deletes all movies of that date. This appears during movie playback only. 1 MENU button t 1 t [Delete] t [All in Date Rng.] 2 Select [Delete] with v on the control button, then press the center of the control button. Using the viewing function 133