2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

community

guide 2011

Alphabetical Directory

Designer Kitchens

360 S. Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Herb Sauser (847) 562-1100

www.dkbweb.com

herb@dkbweb.com

Devon Bank - Deerfield

70 S. Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Kim Schwartz (847) 498-4400

www.devonbank.com

ggeliniatis@devonbank.com

Dimitri's Greek Restaurant

660 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Sonda Gontner (847) 940-0777

www.demetrisrestaurant.com

demetris.sonda@gmail.com

Discover Financial Services

2500 Lake Cook Road

Riverwoods 60015

Matt Towson (224) 405-0900

www.discoverfinancial.com

communityaffairs@

discoverfinancial.com

Doyle Opticians

405 Lake Cook Road, Ste. A-12

Deerfield 60015

Brian Scott (847) 498-3737

www.doyleopticians.com

info@doyleopticians.com

Dream Kitchens, Inc.

799 Central Avenue, Ste. 230

Highland Park 60035

Rick Glickman (847) 433-2400

www.dreamkitchens.com

rick@dreamkitchens.com

Duxler Complete Auto Care

280 Skokie Boulevard

Northbrook 60062

Brian Moak (847) 498-0505

www.duxlertire.com

julie@duxlertire.com

Ee

E J Graphic Solutions, LLC

151 S. Pfingsten Road, Unit G

Deerfield 60015

Bryan Brick (847) 418-2900

www.ejgraphics.com

info@ejgraphics.com

Ease Services

330 N. 3rd Street

Libertyville 60048

Chuck Draudt (224) 220-6455

www.easeservices.net

info@easeservices.net

Edens Bank

2175 Deerfield Road

Riverwoods 60015

(847) 943-1100

www.edensbank.com

22 DBR COMMuNity GuiDE 2011

Edward Jones -

Gary Heymann

740 Waukegan Road, Ste. 206

Deerfield 60015

Gary Heymann (847) 444-1416

www.edwardjones.com

gary.heymann@edwardjones.com

Eggshell Café

660 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

John Anginas (847) 940-8300

www.eggshellcafe.net

Eisen Orthodontics

710 A Robert York Avenue

Deerfield 60015

Eric Eisen (847) 444-0022

www.eisenorthodontics.com

info@eisenorthodontics.com

Elizabeth Arden

Red Door Spa

720 N. Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Eva Pfeiffer (847) 945-1888

www.reddoorspas.com

drfbooking@rdspas.com

Embassy Suites

Chicago North Shore

1445 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Richard Harris (847) 945-4500

www.embassySte.snorthshore.com

R.M.Harris@Hilton.com

Enterprise Technology

Associates

3816 Miller Drive

Glenview 60026

Mark Levy (847) 510-0225

www.etaent.com

mlevy@etaent.com

Extra Space Storage -

Highland Park

1610 Old Deerfield Road

Highland Park 60035

Robyn Nelson (847) 831-0375

www.extraspace.com/Storage/Facilities/US/

Illinois/Highland_Park/Default.aspx

fac1178@extraspace.com

Extra Space Storage -

Riverwoods

991 N. Milwaukee Avenue

Riverwoods 60015

Jasmine Cortes (847) 279-7817

www.extraspace.com

fac0672@extraspace.com

Ff

FASTSIGNS -

Morton Grove

7911 Golf Road

Morton Grove 60053

Richard Goldberg (847) 967-7222

www.fastsigns.com/29

29@fastsigns.com

Fields Jeep

670 Frontage Road

Northfield 60093

Jim Moyer (847) 446-5100

www.fieldsauto.com

jmoyer@fieldsauto.com

First Midwest Bank - Deerfield

725 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Joan Bucaro-Lopez (847) 945-6000

www.firstmidwest.com

joan.bucaro-lopez@firstmidwest.com

Fitness Experts

360 S. Waukegan Road, Ste. B

Deerfield 60015

Dusty Schlotfeldt (847) 663-9999

www.fitnessexperts.com

dusty@fitnessexperts.com

Fitness Together -

Deerfield/Lincolnshire

740 Waukegan Road, Ste. 108

Deerfield 60015

David Conine (847) 236-4980

www.ftdeerfield.com

davidconine@fitnesstogether.com

Footloose

740 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Larry Rosen (847) 914-9190

Forest Glen

Construction Co., Inc.

2639 Forest Glen Trail

Riverwoods 60015

Tom Reidy (847) 236-0895

www.forestglenconstruction.com

info@forestglenconstruction.com

the Forge Club

634 S. Milwaukee Avenue

Vernon Hills 60061

Henry Markwood (847) 634-5590

www.forgeclub.com

Fort Sheridan Place

634 Sheridan Road #1A

Highwood 60040

Tracy Reichert (847) 433-5660

www.fortsheridanplace.com

treichert@morningsideusa.com

Froggy's French Cafe

306 Greenbay Road

Highwood 60040

Thierry Lefeuvre (847) 433-7080

www.froggyscatering.com

froggys@aol.com

Frost, Ruttenberg

& Rothblatt, P.C.

111 Pfingsten Road, Ste. 300

Deerfield 60015

Jeff Singer (847) 236-1111

www.frronline.com

jsinger@frronline.com

Full Circle Architects

85 Revere Drive, Ste. B

Northbrook 60062

Dan Baigelman (847) 564-0884

www.fullcirclearchitects.com

dan@fullcirclearchitects.com

Gg

G4 Marketing

825 S. Waukegan Road, Ste. A8126

Lake Forest 60045

Ginny Bartholomay (847) 918-1754

www.g4marketing.com

sales@g4marketing.com

GCG Financial

3000 Lakeside Drive, 200 South

Bannockburn 60015

David Levitz (847) 457-3000

www.gcgfinancial.com

david.levitz@gcgfinancial.com

Get It Straight Creative

Orthodontics

275 Parkway Drive, Ste. 523

Lincolnshire 60069

Ann Unger (847) 279-0300

www.getitstraight.com

ann@getitstraight.com

Gigi Hill Bags

1350 Horizon Trail

Wheeling 60090

Stacy Rosen (847) 494-4367

www.formybags.com

formybags@gmail.com

Glenkirk

3504 Commercial Avenue

Northbrook 60062

Jay Yap (847) 272-5111

www.glenkirk.org

jyap@glenkirk.org

Glenwood Tree Experts-

The Mulch Center

21457 N. Milwaukee Avenue

Deerfield 60015

Jim Seckelmann (847) 459-0200

www.themulchcenter.com

jimseckelmann@sbcglobal.net

Goldberg Mechales Charneske

& Schiffman Ltd.

2101 Waukegan Road, Ste. 210

Bannockburn 60015

Joe Charneske (847) 444-0603

www.gmcscpas.net

jcharneske@gmcscpas.com

Golz Motors, Inc.

450 Lake Cook Road, #2

Deerfield 60015

Victor Vanco (847) 317-9880

www.golz.com

golzmotors@msn.com

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines