2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

Accountants /

CPA & Tax Services

Accounting Pros LLC

Gregory Coughenour

(847) 432-1991

www.accountingpros.biz

greg@accountingpros.biz

A.H. Gussis Financial Services

Alan Gussis

(847) 971-5765

agussiscpa@att.net

BrookWeiner LLC

Howard Leon

(312) 629-0900

www.brookweiner.com

hleon@brookweiner.com

Frost, Ruttenberg &

Rothblatt, P.C.

Jeff Singer

(847) 236-1111

www.frronline.com

jsinger@frronline.com

Goldberg Mechales Charneske

& Schiffman Ltd.

Joe Charneske

(847) 444-0603

www.gmcscpas.net

jcharneske@gmcscpas.com

Kessler Orlean Silver

& Co., P.C.

Alan Kalfen

(847) 580-4100

www.koscpa.com

akalfen@koscpa.com

Michael A. Levine, CPA

Michael Levine

(847) 444-1169

mlevine1435@yahoo.com

Pasquesi Sheppard, LLC

David Witt

(847) 234-5000

ps-cpa.com

dpw@ps-cpa.com

RSM McGladrey Inc.

Martin Friedman

(847) 444-3295

www.rsmmcgladrey.com

Martin.Friedman@rsmi.com

Warady & Davis LLP

Richard Franklin

(847) 267-9600

www.waradydavis.com

rfranklin@waradydavis.com

Advertising

Chicago Tribune Company

Michelle Mertins

(312) 203-7227

www.chicagotribune.com

mmertins@tribune.com

HobNob

Debbie Pickus

(847) 414-7158

www.hobnobdeerfield.com

deb@hobnoblocal.com

Money Mailer of Buffalo Grove

Ingrid Drouin

(847) 382-0933

idrouin@moneymailer.com

Patch.com / Deerfield

Michael Shalin

(847) 226-3986

www.patch.com

michael.shalin@patch.com

Reklama Media

Alex Pinchuk

(847) 220-1753

www.reklamamedia.com

alex.pinchuk@reklamamedia.com

Advertising Specialties

Custom Specialty Promotions

Diane Smolensky

(847) 808-1500

www.customspecialtypromotions.com

diane@cspworldwide.com

G4 Marketing

Ginny Bartholomay

(847) 918-1754

www.g4marketing.com

sales@g4marketing.com

L.H. Klein & Associates

Les Klein

(847) 541-1713

www.imprintablefashion.com/lhklein

lklein5304@aol.com

Alzheimers Care

Arden Courts

Larry Meyer

(847) 795-9000

www.hcr-manorcare.com

433-mktg@hcr-manorcare.com

Whitehall of Deerfield,

Healthcare Center

Ashley Delaney

(847) 945-4600

www.whitehallofdeerfield.com

adelaney@whitehallofdeerfield.com

Apparel

Betty Schwartz's

Intimate Boutique

Bruce Goldfarb

(847) 374-9833

www.bettyschwartzs.com

info@bettyschwartz.com

Gigi Hill Bags

Stacy Rosen

(847) 494-4367

www.formybags.com

formybags@gmail.com

Illusions By Jill

Jill Bendersky-Esko

(847) 255-7770

jill@illusionsbyjill.com

Architects

Full Circle Architects

Dan Baigelman

(847) 564-0884

www.fullcirclearchitects.com

dan@fullcirclearchitects.com

Mark Eric Benner

Architects, Ltd.

Mark Benner

(847) 412-0692

www.mebarchitect.com

markbenner@mebarchitect.com

Partners in Design Architects

Werner Brisske

(847) 940-0300

www.pidarchitects.com

info@pidarchitects.com

Asphalt & Sealcoating

National Building

Resource Group

Frank Karkazis

(312) 269-1818

www.nbrgchicago.com

frank@nationalbldg.com

Assisted Living Facilities

CJE SeniorLife

Lisa Stanley

(847) 236-7852

www.cje.net

lisa.stanley@cje.net

The Wealshire / The Ponds

Lenna Scott

(847) 883-9000

www.wealshire.com

lscott@wealshire.com

Associations

Career Resource Center

Jan Leahy

(847) 295-5626

www.careerresourcecenter.org

info@careerresource.org

Optimal Level

Linda McCabe

(847) 419-9300

www.optimallevel.com

linda@optimallevel.com

Score - Chicago

Seymour Stoller

(312) 353-7724

www.scorechicago.org

scorechi@sbcglobal.net

Wilmette Arts Guild

Julie Ressler

(847) 256-2080

www.wilmetteartsguild.org

wilmetteartsguild@gmail.com

Attorneys

Arnold M. Flank, Limited

Arnold Flank

(847) 480-1020

amfgoblue@aol.com

Categorical Directory

Beermann Swerdlove LLP

Thomas Field

(312) 621-9700

www.beermannlaw.com

ttfield@beermannlaw.com

Braun, Browne &

Associates, P.C.

Glenn Browne

(847) 940-8800

gbrowne@bbapc.com

Cushing Law Offices

Michael Cushing

(312) 726-2323

www.cushinglaw.net

mcushing@cushinglaw.com

O'Brien Consulting

Network, LLC

James O'Brien

(312) 218-9192

jobrien100@sbcglobal.net

S. Keith Collins

Keith Collins

(847) 831-2178

keith@collinslawyer.com

Wix Law Group

Dave Wix

(847) 267-9949

www.wixlaw.com

dwix@wixlaw.com

Automobile Dealer

Fields Jeep

Jim Moyer

(847) 446-5100

www.fieldsauto.com

jmoyer@fieldsauto.com

Muller Honda

Jeff Harris

(847) 831-4200

www.muller-honda.com

Automotive - Mini Mart

Citgo / V & W Oil, Inc.

David Welch

(847) 236-9735

Automotive Body

Repair & Painting

Capital Auto Body Inc.

Mark Milstein

(773) 342-3100

www.capitalautobody.com

mark@capitalautobody.com

CARSTAR Mundelein

Jeanne Silver

(847) 367-1500

www.carstar.com

bbcarstar@aol.com

Automotive Repair

& Service

Deerfield Auto &

Tire Clinic, Inc.

Richard Harris

(847) 945-0896

WWW.DBRCHAMBER.COM 33

community

guide 2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines