Views
5 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

Warehouse Deira, Nasser

Warehouse Deira, Nasser Square, Baniyas Complex Bldg, Suite # 311B P.O. Box 14546, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2270309 Contact: Sayid Mumin E-mail: mumin@linkage.ae LOGI QUEST LOGISTICS LLC P/452, 13 Delma Street, Abu Dhabi City, P.O Box 106755 Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6587668 Contact: Edamana Shabin Sreedharan E-mail: shabin.s@logiquestllc.com LOGWIN AIR & OCEAN MIDDLE EAST (L.L.C.) 1801, Al Mussalla Tower, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road, P.O. Box 119796, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3979333 Contact: Sumesh Nair E-mail: martin.aramha@logwinlogistics.com M.R.C. CARGO SERVICES LLC Art Tower, Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 118046, Dubai Tel: +971 4 4082999 Contact: Mirshad Moopan E-mail: mirshad@mrcuae.com; MAC WORLD LOGISTICS LLC Office # 105, DNIC Bldg, Sheikh Zayed Road, Net to Porsche Car Centre, P.O. Box 282543, Dubai Tel: + 971 4 3219202 Contact: Zulfiqar Ali zulfi@macworldlogistic.com MAIN DECK MOVERS (L.L.C.) M6 Dar Al Rigga Building, Al Rigga Road, Deira, P.O. Box 77058 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2957818 Contact: Padmakumar Panthalath mdmllc@emirates.net.ae; kumar@maindeckmovers.ae MALTRANS EMIRATES (L.L.C) NAFL-Yearbook 2018 401, 4th floor, Shaikha Lateefa Bldg, Al Fahedi Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 65081, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3533233 Contact: Ahmad A. Razeq E-mail: ahmad@agsg.ae MASTERGLOBAL LOGISTICS LLC 502, Al Qusais Plaza, Damascus Street, P.O Box 232897, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2676459 Contact: Siju Thekkan E-mail: siju@masterglobal.ae MAZ SHIPPING LLC Nasir Ahmed Nasir Lootha Bldg, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road, Umm Hurair, P.O. Box 121235, Dubai Tel: 971 4 3972940 Contact: Umed Ali Pechuho umed@mazshippinguae.com MBM LOGISTICS Behind Nissan Showroom, Business Point Bldg, 706, Port Saeed Road, P.O. Box 127827, Dubai Tel: +971 2940805 Contact: Haridas Kondath haridas@mbmlogisticsintl.com MIRAGE CARGO SERVICES LLC Corporate Building (oman Insurance Building) Mankhool Road, 2nd Floor, Room No. 210, P.O. Box 21014, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3542316 Contact: Ronald J. Gomes E-mail: ronald@miragecargo.ae MIRAGE SHIPPING AGENCIES (L.L.C) 301, Corporate Centre (Al Rumaithy Bldg., Kuwait Street, Al Raffa, Al Mankhool, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 34528, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3988107 Contact: H. L. Navin Kumar Rao navinkumar@mirageshipping.com MODERN LINE DISTRIBUTION LLC | 333 147 |

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 WH# 4, Lootah Real Estate Inv. Bureau, Beside Dubai Duty Free WH, Umm Ramool, P.O. Box 25111 P.O. Box 25111, Dubai Tel: +971 4 7018600 Contact: Samer Darwish samer.darwish@postaplus.com NMT INTERNATIONAL FZCO East Wing 3, Office G03, DAFZA, P.O. Box 54581, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2997560 Contact: Capt.Vivian Verma E-mail: vivian@nmtprojects.net; NORDIC SHIPPING LLC NO.205, 2nd floor, 1st block, Office Land Building, Karama, P.O. Box 119257, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3353113 Contact: Prashant Karkera prashant@nordicuae.com NORTH SOUTH LOGISTICS DWC- LLC Plot FB91, Dubai Logistics City, Al Maktoum Airport, P.O. Box 644272 P.O. Box 644272, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8879220 Contact: Valdislav Pchelkin E-mail: vald@ns-log.com OBS GLOBAL LOGISTICS Salahuddin Street, Bin Sougat Bldg, 6th Floor, 606, Deira, P.O. Box 88001, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2661919 Contact: Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar@obsgloballogistics.c om OCEAN WORLD LINES INTERNATIONAL (L.L.C) M06, Ibrahim Building, Near Dubai Museum, PO Box 26254, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8807111 Contact: Prabhu Williams E-mail: dxbgenl@owl.ae ON TIME WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS Warehouse Saraya Avenue Bldg, Airport Road, Al Gharhoud, P.O.Box 111764 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2555810 Contact: Khaled Abu Rizeq E-mail: khaled@dxb.ontimeexpress.com ORG LOGISTICS FZE Block E04, Dubai Airport Freezone, P.O. Box 54977, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2991907 Contact: Mohamed ElGouhary E-mail: info@orglogistics.com PANCONTINENTAL LOGISTICS Amber Gem Tower, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Street, Al Rumaila, P.O. Box 14559, Dubai Tel: +971 6 7403389 Contact: Sheikh Ali Raza info@pancontinentallogistics.com PARAGON SHIPPING AND LOGISTICS LLC Al Safar Building, Office # 110, 1st Floor,Karama, P.O Box 32392 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3028888 Contact: Sujit Sudhir Varma E-mail: ssv@pslme.com PETRASCO MIDDLE EAST (L.L.C.) Plot S 31113, Jebel Ali South, P.O. Box 74635, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8865924 Contact: Kevin Buchan E-mail: kevin.buchan@petrascoenergy.com PNI LOGISTICS LLC Al Najoum Bldg, Offie # 102, Ittihad Rd. Deira, P.O. Box 61925, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2564547 Contact: Ilse Vanderborght E-mail: pni@pnilogistics.com PRO GLOBAL LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) BMI Building, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 117568 | 333

port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
Free to Download - SCLG
Imperial Logistics International - Gillhuber Logistik GmbH
Market Observation No. 14 - Central Commission for the Navigation ...
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0