Views
7 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Logistics Software

| Logistics Software P.O. Box 65081, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3533233 Contact: Ahmad A. Razeq E-mail: ahmad@agsg.ae MARCOPOLO FREIGHT SERVICES L.L.C. M01, Mezzanine Floor, Al Wasl Building, Sheikh Zayed Road, Beside Burj Kalifa Metro Station, PO Box 127911, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3806663 Contact: Ahamed Saleem ahamed.saleem@marcopolofreight. com MASTERGLOBAL LOGISTICS LLC 502, Al Qusais Plaza, Damascus Street, P.O Box 232897, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2676459 Contact: Siju Thekkan siju@masterglobal.ae MATSKI MARITIME LLC Green Corner Suite 306, Al Rigga, Deira, P.O. Box 114731, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2340656 Contact: Mohammed Ajaz Ansary E-mail: mansary@hotmail.com MAX PLUS WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS SOLUTIONS LLC Al Mana Building - Flat # 306, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 120776, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3933244 Contact: Ahmed Basheer E-mail: maxplus@eim.ae MAZ SHIPPING LLC Nasir Ahmed Nasir Lootha Bldg, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road, Umm Hurair, P.O. Box 121235, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3972940 Contact: Umed Ali Pechuho umed@mazshippinguae.com MBA SHIPPING AGENCIES (L.L.C.) Golden Business Centre, Port Saeed P.O. Box 49391, Dubai NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Tel: +971 4 2957905 Contact: Syed Humam Shaheed s.shaheed@mbashipping.ae MBM LOGISTICS Behind Nissan Showroom, Business Point Bldg, 706, Port Saeed Road P.O. Box 127827, Dubai Tel: +971 2940805 Contact: Haridas Kondath haridas@mbmlogisticsintl.com MEPL INTERNATIONAL LLC 206, Pyramid Centre, Oud Metha P.O. Box 62815, Dubai Tel: +971 4 9965788 Contact: Awais Ganatra E-mail: awais.ganatra@meplintl.com MERCURY FREIGHT SERVICES FZE Bldg, 4, Suite 11, Gr. Floor, Saif Zone, P.O. Box 8980, Sharjah Tel: +971 6 5586071 Contact: Syed Adnan Akhtar Zaidi E-mail: adnan@mercuryfze.com MERLION SHIPPING LLC The Business Centre, Khalid Bin Waleed Street, Bur Dubai P.O Box 191532, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3961111 Contact: Francis B. Bernandez francisb@permashippingline.com METCO TRANS FZC Office Q3-199, Sharjah Airport Int'l Freezone, P.O. Box 9211, Sharjah Tel: +971 6 5526011 Contact: Xinlai Shen aaron.shen@metcotrans.com MFL LOGISTICS (L.L.C) 501, Block B, Shaikh Hamdan Award Complex, Jumeirah Beach Road, P.O. Box 119343, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3273333 Contact: Mihir Kotecha E-mail: accounts@mfldubai.com | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 MIRAGE CARGO SERVICES LLC Corporate Building (oman Insurance Building) Mankhool Road, 2nd Floor, Room No. 210, PO Box 21014 P.O. Box 21014, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3542316 Contact: Ronald J. Gomes E-mail: ronald@miragecargo.ae; spanela@miragecargo.ae MIRAGE SHIPPING AGENCIES (L.L.C) 301, Corporate Centre (Al Rumaithy Bldg., Kuwait Street, Al Raffa, Al Mankhool, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 34528, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3988107 Contact: H. L. Navin Kumar Rao navinkumar@mirageshipping.com MODERN FREIGHT COMPANY LLC MFC Cargo Centre, Between R/A 6&7, JAFZA, P.O. Box 17580 Dubai Tel: +971 4 8819600 Contact: Nick Trott E-mail: kaps@mfc.ae MOMENTUM LOGISTICS LLC Sharjah Inland Container Depot, Industrial Area # 18, Maleha Rd. P.O. Box 225, Sharjah Tel: +971-6 - 5062000 Contact: Alistair Arthur jbaker@momentumlogistics.com MOTHER LINES SHIPPING (L.L.C.) Office No. 2018, Import Buildig, Cargo Village, P.O. Box 44806 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2868791 Contact: John Kurien John E-mail: john@motherlines.com; MSCS GULF SHIPPING LLC Le Solarium Bldg, Dubai Silicon Oasis P.O. Box 235127, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3363605 Contact: Niyaz Usmani Logistics Software E-mail: info@mscsgulf.com MULTITRANS LOGISTICS LLC 2502 Vision Tower, Business Bay, P.O. Box 65860, Dubai, UAE Tel: +971 4 3557360 Contact: Shehzad Rasool shehzad.rasool@multitranslog.com NAFFCO SHIPPING AND FORWARDING L L C P.O. Box 17014, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8151111 Contact: Mohd. Jaradat E-mail: jaradat@naffco.ae; NAJD STAR FREIGHT CO. (L.L.C) Office 2016, 1st Floor, Zone III, Old Agents Bldg, Dubai Cargo Village, Dubai International Airport, P.O. Box 22572 08, P.O. Box 22572, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2869070 Contact: Shaukat Alam E-mail: najdstar@eim.ae; NALCHIK CARGO LLC Belhoul Group, Dubai Airport Road, Al Garhoud, P.O Box 293074, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2395966 Contact: Mohammad Fouad Akil E-mail: fouad.ishak@nalchik.ae NAVIGATORS SHIPPING & LOGISTICS L.L.C 107, Omar Al Owais Building, Near Karama Post Office, Karama, P.O. Box 6284, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3309938 Contact: Aju P. Joshua aju@navigatorslogistics.com NMT INTERNATIONAL FZCO East Wing 3, Office G03, DAFZA P.O. Box 54581, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2997560 Contact: Capt.Vivian Verma E-mail: vivian@nmtprojects.net; NOBLE SHIPPING & LOGISTICS (L.L.C) | 333

GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0
Exhibitor & Sponsor Directory - Worldtek Travel
1 AGENCY NETWORK Far East / Australasia Malaysia Ctc: Alan ...